.
  1. Announcements

    1. Moderation tools for managing your Trading Journal

      0 Replies 980 Views

      by Jimmy, Thu May 31, 2018 3:01 pm

      0 Replies
      980 Views
  2. Topics

    1. MACD&RSI

      519 Replies 37289 Views

      by macd & rsi, Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:18 am

      519 Replies
      37289 Views
    2. MURREY MATH lines

      3 Replies 175 Views

      by sizabici, Thu Oct 03, 2019 1:51 am

      3 Replies
      175 Views
    3. The Grail v1.0

      61 Replies 4947 Views

      by Deez, Fri Jan 11, 2019 12:39 am

      61 Replies
      4947 Views
    4. Daily trades

      43 Replies 1746 Views

      by FBI, Fri Mar 29, 2019 6:32 am

      43 Replies
      1746 Views
    5. Trade and Invest Talks

      37 Replies 1556 Views

      by Fuse, Fri Feb 15, 2019 9:42 pm

      37 Replies
      1556 Views
    6. PSA 30min theory

      16 Replies 843 Views

      by Deez, Thu Feb 07, 2019 9:59 pm

      16 Replies
      843 Views
    7. Road to 1 million dollars in 100 days

      40 Replies 5341 Views

      by Deez, Mon May 28, 2018 6:41 pm

      40 Replies
      5341 Views
    8. Progress on Blindfold pullback system (Binary Options)

      4 Replies 873 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu May 31, 2018 5:44 pm

      4 Replies
      873 Views
    9. Average Daily Range Trading

      50 Replies 9514 Views

      by JADragon3, Thu Aug 17, 2017 5:34 pm

      50 Replies
      9514 Views
    10. How To Build A Trading Journal

      4 Replies 1653 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Apr 23, 2017 7:57 am

      4 Replies
      1653 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests