1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      334 Replies 15057 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      334 Replies
      15057 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Wave trend Oscillator

      39 Replies 4078 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      39 Replies
      4078 Views
    2. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 231 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      231 Views
    3. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 305 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      305 Views
    4. New indicator

      3 Replies 365 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      365 Views
    5. Coding help ...

      751 Replies 53832 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      751 Replies
      53832 Views
    6. EA help

      0 Replies 79 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      79 Views
    7. how to loop multiple quantities once in mt4?

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by shaileshm, Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:16 am

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    8. Please help dissect and modify the code.

      0 Replies 91 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu May 31, 2018 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      91 Views
    9. 2 Replies
      157 Views
    10. Nihilist Trend Detector Values

      9 Replies 1646 Views

      by zahid, Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      1646 Views
    11. please add alert to this indicator

      1 Replies 448 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      1 Replies
      448 Views
    12. Times and trades

      10 Replies 618 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      10 Replies
      618 Views
    13. PLEASE ADD ALERT IN BELOW AMIBROKER CODE (POPUP)

      0 Replies 159 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu May 03, 2018 2:26 pm

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    14. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      9 Replies 1699 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      9 Replies
      1699 Views
    15. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 745 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      745 Views
    16. Script to expert

      0 Replies 213 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    17. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 1001 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      1001 Views
    18. Problem with Ehlers High Pass Filter

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by slava, Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    19. TS ELD to MQL4 / Donchian Channel

      0 Replies 265 Views

      by JoeSDF, Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:43 am

      0 Replies
      265 Views
    20. Need help for the indicator

      4 Replies 655 Views

      by dmnik, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      655 Views
    21. 2 Replies
      378 Views
    22. Coding Help : telegram EA notification

      7 Replies 901 Views

      by redbulls60, Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:45 pm

      7 Replies
      901 Views
    23. Date time of Previous Year

      3 Replies 356 Views

      by FxVolumes, Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:30 am

      3 Replies
      356 Views
    24. Support Vector Machine not signaling trades (mq5)

      0 Replies 345 Views

      by slava, Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:39 pm

      0 Replies
      345 Views
    25. trend translation Moving Averages onto a touch (coding help)

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by littlesnake, Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:18 pm

      1 Replies
      314 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests