.
  1. Topics

    1. Market Movie Lounge

      31 Replies 1648 Views

      by navid110, Sun Jun 23, 2019 6:39 am

      31 Replies
      1648 Views
    2. Wire jewelry

      29 Replies 1203 Views

      by macd & rsi, Fri Apr 05, 2019 4:41 pm

      29 Replies
      1203 Views
    3. Who are the better traders, men or women?

      21 Replies 2953 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:00 pm

      21 Replies
      2953 Views
    4. Traders joking ...

      1144 Replies 100457 Views

      by seekers, Tue Feb 14, 2017 8:13 am

      1144 Replies
      100457 Views
    5. What kind of music ...

      459 Replies 41808 Views

      by mladen, Sat Apr 22, 2017 7:11 am

      459 Replies
      41808 Views
    6. Advice Needed: True breakout - best indicator?

      9 Replies 919 Views

      by rain, Thu May 02, 2019 7:50 am

      9 Replies
      919 Views
    7. A Day In The Life Of A Forex Trader. LOL

      17 Replies 3086 Views

      by Jimmy, Tue Feb 28, 2017 2:04 pm

      17 Replies
      3086 Views
    8. Better later than never

      7 Replies 630 Views

      by momo3HC, Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:51 am

      7 Replies
      630 Views
    9. GBPUSD went crazy

      5 Replies 260 Views

      by thiru, Wed Aug 28, 2019 8:16 pm

      5 Replies
      260 Views
    10. A nice app for notes, organisation, to do list etc.

      7 Replies 270 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu Oct 03, 2019 2:34 pm

      7 Replies
      270 Views
    11. Which antivirus you use?

      27 Replies 1004 Views

      by shaileshm, Tue Jul 09, 2019 4:32 am

      27 Replies
      1004 Views
    12. Market Cartoon & Comics

      79 Replies 7463 Views

      by navid110, Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 am

      79 Replies
      7463 Views
    13. 1 Replies
      287 Views
    14. Live TV: Found this on the net

      7 Replies 1870 Views

      by thiru, Wed Aug 28, 2019 10:59 pm

      7 Replies
      1870 Views
    15. Lazy People Quotes and Lazy People Sayings

      1 Replies 277 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:05 pm

      1 Replies
      277 Views
    16. 2 Replies
      150 Views
    17. Amoled Forex Wallpaper for Smart Phones (Forex, Bitcoin, Stocks themed)

      5 Replies 2688 Views

      by Jimmy, Tue Feb 20, 2018 3:51 pm

      5 Replies
      2688 Views
    18. Forex & Crypto scams are rife at present - beware

      1 Replies 168 Views

      by francisfinley stimpy, Mon Aug 12, 2019 4:12 am

      1 Replies
      168 Views
    19. The Pictures with a Deep Meaning

      33 Replies 3508 Views

      by Tsar, Sun Feb 18, 2018 5:55 pm

      33 Replies
      3508 Views
    20. Forex vs Futures

      0 Replies 271 Views

      by society, Fri Apr 19, 2019 9:55 pm

      0 Replies
      271 Views
    21. Where to post technical questions? New here!

      3 Replies 396 Views

      by rain, Wed Apr 17, 2019 3:35 pm

      3 Replies
      396 Views
    22. Bitcoin Black

      0 Replies 661 Views

      by Pava, Sun Mar 31, 2019 11:43 am

      0 Replies
      661 Views
    23. Tax on trading?

      3 Replies 389 Views

      by TheKMC, Mon Mar 25, 2019 6:28 am

      3 Replies
      389 Views
    24. TDI ea with Grid Martingale

      0 Replies 460 Views

      by Mili21, Thu Mar 14, 2019 9:30 pm

      0 Replies
      460 Views
    25. Apps and other helping tools

      7 Replies 1023 Views

      by Krelian99, Mon Sep 24, 2018 7:20 pm

      7 Replies
      1023 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest