.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      431 Replies 59405 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      431 Replies
      59405 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The Worst Forex Brokers List of 2018

      1 Replies 665 Views

      by Jimmy, Tue Aug 14, 2018 4:33 pm

      1 Replies
      665 Views
    2. MasterCard and VISA crack down on offshore forex brokers

      0 Replies 86 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Oct 17, 2018 2:14 am

      0 Replies
      86 Views
    3. Broker Recommendation please :-) ####

      41 Replies 5039 Views

      by friend4you, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:03 pm

      41 Replies
      5039 Views
    4. 34 Replies
      3534 Views
    5. Pepperstone hacking accounts down

      4 Replies 332 Views

      by Jimmy, Sat Sep 15, 2018 3:42 am

      4 Replies
      332 Views
    6. Regulators in Russia plan to cap the maximum FX leverage at 1:30

      0 Replies 82 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:51 pm

      0 Replies
      82 Views
    7. XTB fined with $2.7 million

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Sep 25, 2018 11:46 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    8. CySEC withdraws CIF licenses of AnyOption and Gobaba FX

      2 Replies 205 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Sep 19, 2018 12:08 am

      2 Replies
      205 Views
    9. Broker historical data files (let's help each other)

      2 Replies 236 Views

      by Sinks, Wed Sep 12, 2018 3:39 am

      2 Replies
      236 Views
    10. UK's FCA warned against Prime Crypto and 4xpremium clone firm

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 15, 2018 12:29 am

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    11. consigli su broker cent ?

      4 Replies 434 Views

      by Themilliondollar, Sat Aug 18, 2018 11:54 pm

      4 Replies
      434 Views
    12. Axitrader warning

      5 Replies 501 Views

      by francisfinley stimpy, Mon Aug 13, 2018 5:23 pm

      5 Replies
      501 Views
    13. FXOpen warns of a new scam targeting their clients

      0 Replies 154 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 01, 2018 11:04 pm

      0 Replies
      154 Views
    14. SiamOption behind a $22 million investment scam in Thailand

      0 Replies 471 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Aug 21, 2018 10:17 pm

      0 Replies
      471 Views
    15. CySEC slaps fine on InstaForex and ForexMart parent

      3 Replies 368 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:10 pm

      3 Replies
      368 Views
    16. UK’s FCA warns about Options Tech Limited and a clone firm

      0 Replies 346 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Aug 14, 2018 11:01 pm

      0 Replies
      346 Views
    17. CFTC goes after forex broker JAFX for accepting US clients

      0 Replies 423 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Aug 03, 2018 11:44 pm

      0 Replies
      423 Views
    18. Alpari Adds Turkish Lira Pairs, Expands Precious Metals Offering

      16 Replies 1717 Views

      by TheNews, Thu May 04, 2017 8:00 am

      16 Replies
      1717 Views
    19. 2 Replies
      316 Views
    20. UK's FCA warns of Primus Forex Financial Group, clone of PCM UK

      0 Replies 420 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:37 pm

      0 Replies
      420 Views
    21. FxPro also hikes margin requirements ahead of German elections

      9 Replies 1333 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:28 pm

      9 Replies
      1333 Views
    22. Brokers regulation ...

      83 Replies 9945 Views

      by TheNews, Fri May 12, 2017 9:52 pm

      83 Replies
      9945 Views
    23. OANDA bought out by CVC Capital Partners

      3 Replies 564 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue May 08, 2018 9:31 pm

      3 Replies
      564 Views
    24. Anyone here trades with FBS ?

      4 Replies 575 Views

      by MIK, Tue May 15, 2018 6:50 pm

      4 Replies
      575 Views
    25. FOREXCHIEF & 100$ bonus

      8 Replies 772 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 16, 2018 6:35 pm

      8 Replies
      772 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest