.
  1. Announcements

    1. Top 10: The Best Non-Repainting Forex Indicators for MT4 that really work

      0 Replies 17472 Views

      by Jimmy, Mon Mar 18, 2019 4:02 pm

      0 Replies
      17472 Views
    2. MT4 Indicators Threads List

      0 Replies 56027 Views

      by mntiwana, Sat Apr 15, 2017 5:15 am

      0 Replies
      56027 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Fix: Indicator is not showing on MT4 chart

      68 Replies 8824 Views

      by Jimmy, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:19 am

      68 Replies
      8824 Views
    2. What does repainting in Forex mean?

      0 Replies 479 Views

      by Jimmy, Sat Jun 01, 2019 11:46 pm

      0 Replies
      479 Views
    3. Stolen, Renamed & Decompiled MT4 MQL4 Source Codes

      23 Replies 7878 Views

      by mntiwana, Wed Aug 15, 2018 7:59 pm

      23 Replies
      7878 Views
    4. 42 Replies
      28117 Views
    5. MT4 Indicator requests and ideas

      6417 Replies 724670 Views

      by friend4you, Sun Feb 19, 2017 2:32 am

      6417 Replies
      724670 Views
    6. Identify This Indicator

      626 Replies 94585 Views

      by talaate, Thu Apr 27, 2017 7:57 am

      626 Replies
      94585 Views
    7. Does this indicator repaint?

      358 Replies 52109 Views

      by camisa, Tue Feb 21, 2017 7:56 am

      358 Replies
      52109 Views
    8. Bollinger Band type indicators for MT4

      443 Replies 81221 Views

      by mrtools, Tue Feb 14, 2017 1:28 pm

      443 Replies
      81221 Views
    9. Volume Indicators for MT4

      131 Replies 28168 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Feb 15, 2017 9:05 pm

      131 Replies
      28168 Views
    10. Heiken Ashi Type Indicators

      129 Replies 33663 Views

      by mrtools, Thu Feb 23, 2017 2:20 pm

      129 Replies
      33663 Views
    11. Chaos Visual Averages Indicators for MT4

      52 Replies 14377 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Aug 13, 2017 4:07 pm

      52 Replies
      14377 Views
    12. Dashboard Type Indicators for MT4

      96 Replies 4696 Views

      by mtuppers, Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:22 pm

      96 Replies
      4696 Views
    13. Something interesting please post here (Metatrader)

      1662 Replies 326171 Views

      by mladen, Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:20 am

      1662 Replies
      326171 Views
    14. Moving Average indicators for MT4

      980 Replies 159809 Views

      by mladen, Thu Feb 16, 2017 6:17 am

      980 Replies
      159809 Views
    15. MT4 News & Economic Calendar Indicators

      41 Replies 5688 Views

      by Xronos__, Sun Aug 13, 2017 6:11 pm

      41 Replies
      5688 Views
    16. Trend Indicators for MT4

      589 Replies 130952 Views

      by mntiwana, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:47 am

      589 Replies
      130952 Views
    17. How to backtest binary options with arrow indicators?

      1 Replies 123 Views

      by master4051, Sat Jun 22, 2019 2:13 pm

      1 Replies
      123 Views
    18. MT4 Indicators with alerts/signals

      2346 Replies 345810 Views

      by mrtools, Fri Feb 17, 2017 11:28 pm

      2346 Replies
      345810 Views
    19. Ehlers Indicators for MT4

      189 Replies 33221 Views

      by mntiwana, Wed Aug 23, 2017 6:07 am

      189 Replies
      33221 Views
    20. 168 Replies
      24558 Views
    21. "I need an indicator that goes like the graph"

      2 Replies 312 Views

      by JB Rolim, Thu Jun 13, 2019 8:05 am

      2 Replies
      312 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      106 Views
    23. Various Expert Advisors (EA's) for MT4

      154 Replies 27172 Views

      by mntiwana, Mon Jun 12, 2017 12:16 pm

      154 Replies
      27172 Views
    24. RSI Indicators for MT4

      1180 Replies 167314 Views

      by mladen, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:35 am

      1180 Replies
      167314 Views
    25. Adaptive Indicators for MT4

      161 Replies 29580 Views

      by mrtools, Thu Mar 02, 2017 12:00 pm

      161 Replies
      29580 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ahmadjohar, bif, CommonCrawl [Bot], Desatar, gtudor, haruteri, Mail.ru [Bot], Yandex [Bot] and 42 guests