.
  1. Announcements

    1. Download: Old Metatrader 4 Terminal setup files

      1 Replies 783 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:07 pm

      1 Replies
      783 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 8 Replies
      1597 Views
    2. Fix: MT4 keeps closing or crashing after loading

      4 Replies 1820 Views

      by Jimmy, Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      1820 Views
    3. MT4 Update Sep 13: Build 1220

      0 Replies 357 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:01 pm

      0 Replies
      357 Views
    4. Combining Indicators

      5 Replies 660 Views

      by Naughty 77, Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:54 pm

      5 Replies
      660 Views
    5. A question about live data feed connection from MT5 to MT4

      2 Replies 211 Views

      by heispark, Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      211 Views
    6. Pending Order Based on Close Price

      2 Replies 165 Views

      by lvlgraduation, Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      165 Views
    7. 6 Replies
      736 Views
    8. Indicator setting

      1 Replies 325 Views

      by blackice, Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:25 am

      1 Replies
      325 Views
    9. Can't open Data folder

      6 Replies 299 Views

      by dzungsua, Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:18 am

      6 Replies
      299 Views
    10. Saving MT4 chart studies from pc to pc

      5 Replies 370 Views

      by society, Mon Mar 18, 2019 2:07 am

      5 Replies
      370 Views
    11. MT4 updated Dec 2018 Build 1160 & 1170

      21 Replies 2486 Views

      by reachme, Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:56 am

      21 Replies
      2486 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      546 Views
    13. What platform is this from babypips screenshots

      3 Replies 335 Views

      by moey_dw, Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:36 pm

      3 Replies
      335 Views
    14. Your opinion about MT5

      57 Replies 7436 Views

      by mladen, Fri May 19, 2017 2:17 am

      57 Replies
      7436 Views
    15. Which MT4 History Data Source

      5 Replies 1180 Views

      by oguz, Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1180 Views
    16. Reading expert tab

      0 Replies 449 Views

      by Sam886, Tue Dec 25, 2018 5:37 pm

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    17. Blau- TSI (mtf+ diver+ alerts) Crashes

      2 Replies 486 Views

      by forexdemogod, Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:54 am

      2 Replies
      486 Views
    18. MT4 data feed

      4 Replies 635 Views

      by zeproo, Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:14 am

      4 Replies
      635 Views
    19. Tradingview is a ripoff

      2 Replies 422 Views

      by moey_dw, Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:25 pm

      2 Replies
      422 Views
    20. Metatrader 4 Build 1090 issue(s) ...

      42 Replies 16806 Views

      by mladen, Sun May 28, 2017 5:52 pm

      42 Replies
      16806 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      329 Views
    22. Take care of windows 10 creators update

      13 Replies 3008 Views

      by LittleCaro, Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:53 am

      13 Replies
      3008 Views
    23. How to trade on an external cryptocurrency exchange via MetaTrader 5

      1 Replies 1435 Views

      by moey_dw, Tue Jul 24, 2018 1:37 pm

      1 Replies
      1435 Views
    24. Indicators in Navigator, Too Many

      7 Replies 1622 Views

      by society, Sat May 20, 2017 11:13 pm

      7 Replies
      1622 Views
    25. MT4 optimization harmful for EA?

      1 Replies 568 Views

      by jimydirektsaft, Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:53 pm

      1 Replies
      568 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 2 guests