.
  1. Announcements

    1. Download: Old Metatrader 4 Terminal setup files

      1 Replies 1247 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Apr 07, 2019 8:07 pm

      1 Replies
      1247 Views
  2. Topics

    1. 9 Replies
      1853 Views
    2. Fix: MT4 keeps closing or crashing after loading

      4 Replies 2134 Views

      by Jimmy, Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:29 pm

      4 Replies
      2134 Views
    3. Do I need training to use IRESS?

      1 Replies 221 Views

      by JeremyLawson, Mon Nov 25, 2019 5:44 pm

      1 Replies
      221 Views
    4. Anyone had issues withdrawing funds from FPMArkets?

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by AshleyWoods, Tue Nov 19, 2019 6:57 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    5. 2 Replies
      186 Views
    6. MT4 Update Sep 13: Build 1220

      0 Replies 809 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Sep 15, 2019 3:01 pm

      0 Replies
      809 Views
    7. Combining Indicators

      5 Replies 806 Views

      by Naughty 77, Sat Jan 26, 2019 8:54 pm

      5 Replies
      806 Views
    8. A question about live data feed connection from MT5 to MT4

      2 Replies 265 Views

      by heispark, Tue Jul 09, 2019 12:36 pm

      2 Replies
      265 Views
    9. Pending Order Based on Close Price

      2 Replies 224 Views

      by lvlgraduation, Sat Jun 22, 2019 9:13 pm

      2 Replies
      224 Views
    10. 6 Replies
      872 Views
    11. Indicator setting

      1 Replies 380 Views

      by blackice, Mon Apr 08, 2019 10:25 am

      1 Replies
      380 Views
    12. Can't open Data folder

      6 Replies 378 Views

      by dzungsua, Wed Apr 03, 2019 4:18 am

      6 Replies
      378 Views
    13. Saving MT4 chart studies from pc to pc

      5 Replies 421 Views

      by society, Mon Mar 18, 2019 2:07 am

      5 Replies
      421 Views
    14. MT4 updated Dec 2018 Build 1160 & 1170

      21 Replies 2715 Views

      by reachme, Sun Dec 16, 2018 6:56 am

      21 Replies
      2715 Views
    15. 1 Replies
      610 Views
    16. What platform is this from babypips screenshots

      3 Replies 398 Views

      by moey_dw, Mon Feb 04, 2019 10:36 pm

      3 Replies
      398 Views
    17. Your opinion about MT5

      57 Replies 7690 Views

      by mladen, Fri May 19, 2017 2:17 am

      57 Replies
      7690 Views
    18. Which MT4 History Data Source

      5 Replies 1256 Views

      by oguz, Wed Jun 07, 2017 10:56 pm

      5 Replies
      1256 Views
    19. Reading expert tab

      0 Replies 515 Views

      by Sam886, Tue Dec 25, 2018 5:37 pm

      0 Replies
      515 Views
    20. Blau- TSI (mtf+ diver+ alerts) Crashes

      2 Replies 570 Views

      by forexdemogod, Wed Dec 19, 2018 3:54 am

      2 Replies
      570 Views
    21. MT4 data feed

      4 Replies 727 Views

      by zeproo, Fri Dec 14, 2018 7:14 am

      4 Replies
      727 Views
    22. Tradingview is a ripoff

      2 Replies 548 Views

      by moey_dw, Thu Nov 22, 2018 8:25 pm

      2 Replies
      548 Views
    23. Metatrader 4 Build 1090 issue(s) ...

      42 Replies 17339 Views

      by mladen, Sun May 28, 2017 5:52 pm

      42 Replies
      17339 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      380 Views
    25. Take care of windows 10 creators update

      13 Replies 3099 Views

      by LittleCaro, Fri Apr 21, 2017 4:53 am

      13 Replies
      3099 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Seznam [Bot] and 1 guest