1. Topics

    1. The Holy Grail on Accurately Detecting Volatility

      0 Replies 770 Views

      by honje19960321, Tue May 24, 2022 8:26 pm

      0 Replies
      770 Views
    2. Market Observations:

      17 Replies 588 Views

      by Ogee, Mon May 16, 2022 11:36 pm

      17 Replies
      588 Views
    3. 5 Replies
      230 Views
    4. American legend

      29 Replies 1897 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Sat Nov 13, 2021 5:34 pm

      29 Replies
      1897 Views
    5. What happened to Binary Options Edge?

      3 Replies 374 Views

      by moey_dw, Mon May 02, 2022 2:36 pm

      3 Replies
      374 Views
    6. I have been writing code for 38 years.. Ask me anything (AMA)

      167 Replies 11265 Views

      by ziggy, Sat Dec 25, 2021 12:31 am

      167 Replies
      11265 Views
    7. EU and Euro

      10 Replies 518 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Mon Apr 11, 2022 7:51 pm

      10 Replies
      518 Views
    8. Bitcoin Heist

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by Ogee, Sat Apr 16, 2022 5:02 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    9. Pakistan

      17 Replies 749 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Sun Apr 10, 2022 11:21 am

      17 Replies
      749 Views
    10. 3 Replies
      269 Views
    11. Who's the most powerful person in the world ?

      15 Replies 762 Views

      by ionone, Mon Apr 11, 2022 5:23 pm

      15 Replies
      762 Views
    12. List of Good, (Bad and Ugly) Coders

      0 Replies 223 Views

      by Tradehunter, Mon Apr 04, 2022 11:48 pm

      0 Replies
      223 Views
    13. Do you prefer more trades, or more profit per trade ?

      25 Replies 2240 Views

      by ionone, Mon Jan 03, 2022 1:13 am

      25 Replies
      2240 Views
    14. Web3

      0 Replies 152 Views

      by Ogee, Mon Apr 04, 2022 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      152 Views
    15. The Mandela Effect

      13 Replies 1101 Views

      by ionone, Mon Jan 10, 2022 12:52 am

      13 Replies
      1101 Views
    16. Code Base

      0 Replies 181 Views

      by Ogee, Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:36 pm

      0 Replies
      181 Views
    17. Summer time is coming?

      1 Replies 139 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Mon Mar 28, 2022 6:56 pm

      1 Replies
      139 Views
    18. What causes cancers

      0 Replies 161 Views

      by ionone, Sun Mar 27, 2022 10:39 pm

      0 Replies
      161 Views
    19. MT4 question about EX4 and MQ4

      3 Replies 486 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sat Mar 19, 2022 7:16 am

      3 Replies
      486 Views
    20. My Dream Earn 1 Billion 10 Years in Trading

      22 Replies 1446 Views

      by Dineshkumar, Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:02 am

      22 Replies
      1446 Views
    21. Cheat Code

      12 Replies 863 Views

      by ionone, Wed Mar 09, 2022 1:52 am

      12 Replies
      863 Views
    22. All FIAT currencies will go to ZERO

      8 Replies 584 Views

      by ionone, Tue Feb 22, 2022 12:02 am

      8 Replies
      584 Views
    23. 8 Replies
      1099 Views
    24. Gmail to get rid of SMTP

      0 Replies 184 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sat Mar 05, 2022 4:41 am

      0 Replies
      184 Views
    25. Is Mntiwana the reincarnation of Nikola Tesla

      1 Replies 301 Views

      by ionone, Thu Mar 03, 2022 12:28 am

      1 Replies
      301 Views