1. Topics

    1. What are "buttons" ON/OFF indicators all about?

      1 Replies 154 Views

      by Tradehunter, Tue Nov 08, 2022 2:12 pm

      1 Replies
      154 Views
    2. King Wen Oracle (Wen Wang Gua/I Ching)?

      2 Replies 163 Views

      by Banzai, Fri Nov 04, 2022 3:32 am

      2 Replies
      163 Views
    3. [NSFW] [R] [-18] Nightmare Fuel

      10 Replies 467 Views

      by ionone, Sun Oct 30, 2022 6:53 pm

      10 Replies
      467 Views
    4. Canadian snacks made with CRICKETS as primary ingredient

      6 Replies 579 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Jul 29, 2022 1:53 am

      6 Replies
      579 Views
    5. Worst sandwich recipe

      6 Replies 348 Views

      by chickensword, Thu Aug 04, 2022 9:46 am

      6 Replies
      348 Views
    6. Global Economic Collapse and Famine Prep.

      4 Replies 207 Views

      by chickensword, Tue Nov 01, 2022 2:22 pm

      4 Replies
      207 Views
    7. 5 Replies
      318 Views
    8. Forrrre, a golf thread

      2 Replies 169 Views

      by DaveTrader, Sun Oct 30, 2022 7:31 am

      2 Replies
      169 Views
    9. missing save window within metatrader off-screen

      2 Replies 130 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sun Oct 30, 2022 2:00 am

      2 Replies
      130 Views
    10. Energy Crisis

      112 Replies 3635 Views

      by Ogee, Wed Sep 07, 2022 8:04 pm

      112 Replies
      3635 Views
    11. TradeHunters Observations on the Forex Market

      13 Replies 1093 Views

      by Tradehunter, Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:05 am

      13 Replies
      1093 Views
    12. I'm looking for someone who trades Options, thanks

      1 Replies 145 Views

      by ionone, Fri Oct 21, 2022 9:25 pm

      1 Replies
      145 Views
    13. Gambler's fallacy

      4 Replies 285 Views

      by ionone, Sun Oct 16, 2022 11:54 pm

      4 Replies
      285 Views
    14. Python and EDGAR

      0 Replies 128 Views

      by Ogee, Tue Oct 18, 2022 8:51 pm

      0 Replies
      128 Views
    15. 6 Replies
      444 Views
    16. Proof that Google is rigged

      1 Replies 159 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Tue Oct 04, 2022 4:55 am

      1 Replies
      159 Views
    17. Gift Ideas

      2 Replies 196 Views

      by ionone, Sat Oct 08, 2022 12:46 am

      2 Replies
      196 Views
    18. Who are the better traders, men or women?

      71 Replies 15082 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Jul 29, 2017 10:00 pm

      71 Replies
      15082 Views
    19. 28 pairs

      4 Replies 251 Views

      by Tradehunter, Wed Sep 21, 2022 11:47 pm

      4 Replies
      251 Views
    20. Strict stop loss is Holy Grail

      13 Replies 756 Views

      by honje19960321, Wed Oct 05, 2022 10:03 pm

      13 Replies
      756 Views
    21. Elder Luigi

      3 Replies 285 Views

      by chickensword, Sat Oct 15, 2022 11:09 am

      3 Replies
      285 Views
    22. Request you to Kindly : Please Suggest Good Quality Monitor

      16 Replies 1081 Views

      by thomdel, Fri Oct 07, 2022 12:20 am

      16 Replies
      1081 Views
    23. Javacript is scary

      0 Replies 127 Views

      by ionone, Thu Oct 13, 2022 5:56 pm

      0 Replies
      127 Views
    24. Classic or really any rides

      27 Replies 1635 Views

      by mrtools, Wed Aug 17, 2022 3:46 pm

      27 Replies
      1635 Views
    25. CONtrepreneur Bingo

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by ionone, Thu Oct 06, 2022 1:13 am

      0 Replies
      123 Views