1. Topics

    1. Roman Ukraine

      9 Replies 503 Views

      by chris006, Sat Jul 16, 2022 3:29 am

      9 Replies
      503 Views
    2. What the future holds

      1 Replies 191 Views

      by ionone, Sun Jul 17, 2022 11:07 pm

      1 Replies
      191 Views
    3. Meat made out of air

      28 Replies 1220 Views

      by ionone, Tue Apr 12, 2022 8:18 pm

      28 Replies
      1220 Views
    4. Japan PM Abe Unconscious after being shot

      20 Replies 839 Views

      by mrtools, Fri Jul 08, 2022 3:50 pm

      20 Replies
      839 Views
    5. I'm starting to get nervous about the Japanese economy.

      12 Replies 421 Views

      by honje19960321, Mon Jul 11, 2022 1:22 am

      12 Replies
      421 Views
    6. Errors when using DOTS (".") in filenames ?

      4 Replies 249 Views

      by ionone, Thu Jul 07, 2022 8:39 pm

      4 Replies
      249 Views
    7. What's He Sayin Now?

      10 Replies 990 Views

      by Ogee, Fri Jul 23, 2021 7:28 pm

      10 Replies
      990 Views
    8. Reality is an illusion

      4 Replies 236 Views

      by ionone, Sun Jul 03, 2022 11:00 pm

      4 Replies
      236 Views
    9. 2 Replies
      238 Views
    10. TradeHunters Observations on the Forex Market

      1 Replies 198 Views

      by Tradehunter, Wed Jun 15, 2022 4:05 am

      1 Replies
      198 Views
    11. Weight loss challenge anyone?

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sun Jun 19, 2022 6:12 am

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    12. Beard

      3 Replies 334 Views

      by ionone, Sat Jun 18, 2022 9:48 pm

      3 Replies
      334 Views
    13. A topic for foods related to health

      11 Replies 600 Views

      by ionone, Fri May 06, 2022 11:46 pm

      11 Replies
      600 Views
    14. DALL-E v2.0 Incredible new science !

      3 Replies 655 Views

      by ionone, Sun May 29, 2022 7:19 pm

      3 Replies
      655 Views
    15. Why a factor of 6 when multiple time frame trading. Why?

      3 Replies 586 Views

      by cheunt3, Fri Feb 18, 2022 7:20 pm

      3 Replies
      586 Views
    16. 7 Replies
      658 Views
    17. Market Cartoon & Comics

      145 Replies 24345 Views

      by navid110, Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 am

      145 Replies
      24345 Views
    18. Is The Earth Flat ?

      84 Replies 4413 Views

      by ionone, Tue Nov 09, 2021 8:12 pm

      84 Replies
      4413 Views
    19. 5 Things I have learned in 5 years of trading!

      45 Replies 5824 Views

      by sebking1986, Mon Aug 16, 2021 8:01 pm

      45 Replies
      5824 Views
    20. YISRAEL IS QUITING FOREX,FINALE,FINAL GIFT,WHAT COMES NEXT

      16 Replies 1211 Views

      by yisrael, Tue Mar 22, 2022 5:04 am

      16 Replies
      1211 Views
    21. The Topic For Niche Perfumes

      31 Replies 3672 Views

      by ionone, Thu Mar 11, 2021 11:16 pm

      31 Replies
      3672 Views
    22. Tim Tillson & Fulks/Matulich?

      0 Replies 278 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sun May 29, 2022 12:01 am

      0 Replies
      278 Views
    23. What GAMES do You Usually Play During Your Breaks?

      6 Replies 264 Views

      by honje19960321, Thu May 19, 2022 8:14 am

      6 Replies
      264 Views
    24. #1 Youtuber PewDiePie immigrated to Japan

      2 Replies 228 Views

      by honje19960321, Sun May 15, 2022 10:18 pm

      2 Replies
      228 Views
    25. Why I think The Holy Grail cannot exist

      62 Replies 7683 Views

      by ionone, Mon Oct 25, 2021 8:11 pm

      62 Replies
      7683 Views