Re: A New Trading Game (chaos game) Played for Money and Played in Risk- Free Space

For instance this is the sate of the shape right now. This says:

a) Whatever you think we are still going up

b) Sub attractors are just getting things in order for us to resume up (will not drop beyond 2023 Gold)

c) If you want to trade down you can given 5n Fluctuant On but it is rough and choppy and also fractured so many ups and downs but by 2023 we should pullout.

d) This is why you see now Icons are changing (not because they have a mind of their own but because I commanded them to do so in order to be fit for the run up) and KSO in particular will have Fetch and Return mode in M1 and M5. In this situation M5 KSO is a good measure of amplitude.

e) When my members align with me up we are ready go back up. If for any reason I decide to join them down please join me. Happy trading signed 6n FP.

(-_-)

PS: 2023 is just my estimate for the maximum pullback level and I am not an expert on getting levels correct but whatever the level simply note than once n -5n join the boss in direction simple find a pivot any where n or 5n and enter a trade in direction. Going up is risk free.
Attachments
These users thanked the author Darkdoji for the post:
ImpLaNT

Re: A New Trading Game (chaos game) Played for Money and Played in Risk- Free Space

Someone has said to me in private that I misled by asking people to trade The Shape down and that as a result he feels that my call misled people from trading the FOMC event correctly. I find this interesting and would like to share it with thread.

a) I made the call when the Shape was pointing down. The Shape pointed correctly because there was a spike event low.

b) Next and with a H4 Low pivot in place the Shape changed up and did so well before the FOMC event. (the Shape Trades the news).