Re: A New Trading Game (chaos game) Played for Money and Played in Risk- Free Space

Ikeyoung27 wrote: Fri Sep 15, 2023 10:54 pm Hello I’m new to chaos but I’m trying to understand it . I like the concept of chaos. What’s the easiest way for me to understand it ? I read a lot of posts but still struggle with it . I get majority of the arrows pointing in the same direction .
As you can see, we are now watching episode 138 of an exciting series called “A New Trading Game (chaos game) Played for Money and Played in Risk- Free Space”
Do you want me or someone to retell you in detail the previous 137 episodes?? But this is impossible. What can I recommend? Install the latest version of Orbit (judging by your pictures, something is clearly wrong with you). Latest version here... viewtopic.php?p=1295522869#p1295522869. The release includes 5 main books. Try to understand them as much as possible.
Don't look at anything other than Gold for now. We chose Gold because that's what the author (Darkdoji) trades, to be on the same wave to him. Read, watch, try to compare and understand what is being said in the thread with what you have read and know.
At the moment, the main thing is several commands...
Level 0 - understand where you are in space (you need to have a good understanding of a strange attractor construction, be able to compare semaphores of different TFs and interpret their matches)
Level 1 - 6n TT + 6n Cy = Locked Phase (Risk Free Space)
Level 2 - Range Arrow + Spot Arrow = Entry Market
Each subsequent command is executed based on the previous ones.
In short, this is the entire quintessence of Orbit at the moment. But the Professor promised that there would be new introductory and new commands.
These users thanked the author ImpLaNT for the post (total 2):
Jackson Doh, Darkdoji

Re: A New Trading Game (chaos game) Played for Money and Played in Risk- Free Space

Dave111 wrote: Sat Sep 16, 2023 1:16 am Hi all,