.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      428 Replies 58140 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      428 Replies
      58140 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Need Alert Delay and Alertcount input

      2 Replies 63 Views

      by savio123, Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:45 pm

      2 Replies
      63 Views
    2. Coding help ...

      860 Replies 77389 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      860 Replies
      77389 Views
    3. Message to all programmers: NEW tip to improve EA/indicator

      7 Replies 729 Views

      by samusmus, Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:47 am

      7 Replies
      729 Views
    4. Discussion about trade manager for most indicators

      3 Replies 187 Views

      by samusmus, Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:23 am

      3 Replies
      187 Views
    5. Please help me with this code

      2 Replies 149 Views

      by Hamur, Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:24 pm

      2 Replies
      149 Views
    6. English version of indicator needed with extra function addition

      6 Replies 217 Views

      by tkhanfx, Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:00 pm

      6 Replies
      217 Views
    7. MA_BBanda v3,3 indicator

      2 Replies 184 Views

      by JAMIL, Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      184 Views
    8. (Req)User Defined SCRIPT

      2 Replies 211 Views

      by mr12323, Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:48 am

      2 Replies
      211 Views
    9. MT 4 analog clock update

      5 Replies 353 Views

      by modanetfx, Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:08 am

      5 Replies
      353 Views
    10. Integrate news to EA

      3 Replies 189 Views

      by Cladi39, Tue Sep 04, 2018 9:52 pm

      3 Replies
      189 Views
    11. Hello, can anyone add different periods of alarm?

      0 Replies 615 Views

      by sam888, Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:54 am

      0 Replies
      615 Views
    12. Please convert Mq4 to mq5

      0 Replies 418 Views

      by mbastem, Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:15 am

      0 Replies
      418 Views
    13. MT4 Chart Update

      0 Replies 438 Views

      by RJD007, Wed Aug 15, 2018 3:21 am

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    14. Please convert Intraday Channel Breakout from Mq5 to Mq4

      3 Replies 541 Views

      by Mr.Ken, Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      541 Views
    15. Wave trend Oscillator

      48 Replies 7071 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      48 Replies
      7071 Views
    16. Arrow for indicator

      0 Replies 459 Views

      by Cladi39, Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:28 am

      0 Replies
      459 Views
    17. Help with code change to fit EABuilder

      8 Replies 711 Views

      by Darkdoji, Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:46 pm

      8 Replies
      711 Views
    18. Fourier Based Indicator

      2 Replies 373 Views

      by k_khan_bt, Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:18 pm

      2 Replies
      373 Views
    19. Element fx trading system indicator

      15 Replies 1070 Views

      by Stevo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 pm

      15 Replies
      1070 Views
    20. Adding Delay to your EA

      0 Replies 388 Views

      by Darkdoji, Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:21 pm

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    21. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      12 Replies 2390 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2390 Views
    22. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 457 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      457 Views
    23. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 693 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      693 Views
    24. New indicator

      3 Replies 621 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      621 Views
    25. EA help

      0 Replies 521 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      521 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], savio123 and 1 guest