1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      355 Replies 24026 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      355 Replies
      24026 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Coding help ...

      768 Replies 57638 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      768 Replies
      57638 Views
    2. Help with code change to fit EABuilder

      7 Replies 354 Views

      by Darkdoji, Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:46 pm

      7 Replies
      354 Views
    3. Element fx trading system indicator

      15 Replies 586 Views

      by Stevo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 pm

      15 Replies
      586 Views
    4. Adding Delay to your EA

      0 Replies 47 Views

      by Darkdoji, Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:21 pm

      0 Replies
      47 Views
    5. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      12 Replies 1993 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      12 Replies
      1993 Views
    6. Message to all programmers: NEW tip to improve EA/indicator

      0 Replies 90 Views

      by samusmus, Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:47 am

      0 Replies
      90 Views
    7. Wave trend Oscillator

      41 Replies 4864 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      41 Replies
      4864 Views
    8. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 299 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      299 Views
    9. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 383 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      383 Views
    10. New indicator

      3 Replies 426 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      426 Views
    11. EA help

      0 Replies 150 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      150 Views
    12. how to loop multiple quantities once in mt4?

      1 Replies 150 Views

      by shaileshm, Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:16 am

      1 Replies
      150 Views
    13. Please help dissect and modify the code.

      0 Replies 133 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu May 31, 2018 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      133 Views
    14. 2 Replies
      206 Views
    15. Nihilist Trend Detector Values

      9 Replies 1747 Views

      by zahid, Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      1747 Views
    16. please add alert to this indicator

      1 Replies 483 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      1 Replies
      483 Views
    17. Times and trades

      10 Replies 708 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      10 Replies
      708 Views
    18. PLEASE ADD ALERT IN BELOW AMIBROKER CODE (POPUP)

      0 Replies 194 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu May 03, 2018 2:26 pm

      0 Replies
      194 Views
    19. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 817 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      817 Views
    20. Script to expert

      0 Replies 260 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      260 Views
    21. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 1077 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      1077 Views
    22. Problem with Ehlers High Pass Filter

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by slava, Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    23. TS ELD to MQL4 / Donchian Channel

      0 Replies 318 Views

      by JoeSDF, Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:43 am

      0 Replies
      318 Views
    24. Need help for the indicator

      4 Replies 711 Views

      by dmnik, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      711 Views
    25. 2 Replies
      411 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests