.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      425 Replies 57397 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      425 Replies
      57397 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Message to all programmers: NEW tip to improve EA/indicator

      7 Replies 717 Views

      by samusmus, Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:47 am

      7 Replies
      717 Views
    2. Coding help ...

      859 Replies 76474 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      859 Replies
      76474 Views
    3. Need Alert Delay and Alertcount input

      1 Replies 55 Views

      by savio123, Tue Oct 16, 2018 4:45 pm

      1 Replies
      55 Views
    4. Discussion about trade manager for most indicators

      3 Replies 181 Views

      by samusmus, Mon Oct 08, 2018 5:23 am

      3 Replies
      181 Views
    5. Please help me with this code

      2 Replies 142 Views

      by Hamur, Thu Oct 11, 2018 5:24 pm

      2 Replies
      142 Views
    6. English version of indicator needed with extra function addition

      6 Replies 199 Views

      by tkhanfx, Sun Oct 07, 2018 11:00 pm

      6 Replies
      199 Views
    7. MA_BBanda v3,3 indicator

      2 Replies 167 Views

      by JAMIL, Sun Oct 07, 2018 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      167 Views
    8. (Req)User Defined SCRIPT

      2 Replies 210 Views

      by mr12323, Fri Sep 14, 2018 3:48 am

      2 Replies
      210 Views
    9. MT 4 analog clock update

      5 Replies 351 Views

      by modanetfx, Sun Sep 16, 2018 5:08 am

      5 Replies
      351 Views
    10. Integrate news to EA

      3 Replies 175 Views

      by Cladi39, Tue Sep 04, 2018 9:52 pm

      3 Replies
      175 Views
    11. Hello, can anyone add different periods of alarm?

      0 Replies 615 Views

      by sam888, Mon Aug 27, 2018 1:54 am

      0 Replies
      615 Views
    12. Please convert Mq4 to mq5

      0 Replies 417 Views

      by mbastem, Tue Aug 21, 2018 6:15 am

      0 Replies
      417 Views
    13. MT4 Chart Update

      0 Replies 438 Views

      by RJD007, Wed Aug 15, 2018 3:21 am

      0 Replies
      438 Views
    14. Please convert Intraday Channel Breakout from Mq5 to Mq4

      3 Replies 529 Views

      by Mr.Ken, Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      529 Views
    15. Wave trend Oscillator

      48 Replies 7029 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      48 Replies
      7029 Views
    16. Arrow for indicator

      0 Replies 454 Views

      by Cladi39, Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:28 am

      0 Replies
      454 Views
    17. Help with code change to fit EABuilder

      8 Replies 708 Views

      by Darkdoji, Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:46 pm

      8 Replies
      708 Views
    18. Fourier Based Indicator

      2 Replies 360 Views

      by k_khan_bt, Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:18 pm

      2 Replies
      360 Views
    19. Element fx trading system indicator

      15 Replies 1060 Views

      by Stevo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 pm

      15 Replies
      1060 Views
    20. Adding Delay to your EA

      0 Replies 388 Views

      by Darkdoji, Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:21 pm

      0 Replies
      388 Views
    21. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      12 Replies 2381 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2381 Views
    22. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 451 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      451 Views
    23. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 675 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      675 Views
    24. New indicator

      3 Replies 612 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      612 Views
    25. EA help

      0 Replies 515 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      515 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 0 guests