1. Announcements

    1. Do Forex brokers really trade against you/cheat on their clients?

      16 Replies 3381 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:58 pm

      16 Replies
      3381 Views
    2. 24 Replies
      10708 Views
    3. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      1147 Replies 628975 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in MetaTrader Forum

      1147 Replies
      628975 Views
  2. Topics

    1. CFTC Imposes $14 Million Fine on Binary Options Marketer

      0 Replies 306 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Oct 17, 2020 1:54 am

      0 Replies
      306 Views
    2. 0 Replies
      257 Views
    3. CFTC Blacklist Firm Claiming to be Regulated in the US

      0 Replies 266 Views

      by mlawson71, Thu Sep 03, 2020 12:56 am

      0 Replies
      266 Views
    4. ....

      5 Replies 370 Views

      by pin12, Fri Aug 28, 2020 8:14 am

      5 Replies
      370 Views
    5. HELP BROKER PROBLEM

      4 Replies 1259 Views

      by mslint01, Mon May 25, 2020 11:18 am

      4 Replies
      1259 Views
    6. Pepperstone Hacked

      5 Replies 658 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:11 am

      5 Replies
      658 Views
    7. 24Option parent pays €280 000 in settlement with CySEC

      0 Replies 355 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Aug 07, 2020 1:19 am

      0 Replies
      355 Views
    8. ESMA Presses Brokers to Prepare for Brexit

      0 Replies 745 Views

      by mlawson71, Thu Jul 23, 2020 12:39 am

      0 Replies
      745 Views
    9. Octafx don't have customer service

      6 Replies 1037 Views

      by Bertii32, Wed May 06, 2020 4:05 am

      6 Replies
      1037 Views
    10. Belgium’s FSMA Issues Boiler Room Scams Warning

      0 Replies 291 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:58 pm

      0 Replies
      291 Views
    11. Retire YoungFX blacklisted as a clone firm by the FCA

      3 Replies 612 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Jun 17, 2020 11:17 pm

      3 Replies
      612 Views
    12. Forex scammer Universal Markets falls on the radar of the CNMV

      2 Replies 456 Views

      by mlawson71, Sun Jun 14, 2020 11:14 pm

      2 Replies
      456 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      463 Views
    14. FINMA warns against Forex scammer SwissCrypto365

      0 Replies 448 Views

      by mlawson71, Thu Jun 04, 2020 12:46 am

      0 Replies
      448 Views
    15. Clone firm Darwinenc.com blacklisted by the FCA

      2 Replies 505 Views

      by mlawson71, Sun May 24, 2020 10:57 pm

      2 Replies
      505 Views
    16. Clone firm NBC Global Finance blacklisted by the FCA

      0 Replies 449 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed May 20, 2020 10:19 pm

      0 Replies
      449 Views
    17. OliveFX License Cancelled by ASIC

      0 Replies 358 Views

      by mlawson71, Thu May 14, 2020 12:25 am

      0 Replies
      358 Views
    18. 470 pip slippage hits Pepperstone clients on GPJPY

      13 Replies 2470 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Tue Apr 30, 2019 4:45 pm

      13 Replies
      2470 Views
    19. New CySEC Protocol to Enhance Client Funds Protection

      0 Replies 401 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed May 06, 2020 11:16 pm

      0 Replies
      401 Views
    20. Italian financial watchdog CONSOB warns against FXTrading Corp

      0 Replies 429 Views

      by mlawson71, Sun May 03, 2020 10:03 pm

      0 Replies
      429 Views
    21. XM's American branch gets approved by the NFA

      0 Replies 418 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Apr 22, 2020 10:52 pm

      0 Replies
      418 Views
    22. Unregulated brokerage CgTrade exposed as scam by Bulgaria’s FSC

      0 Replies 415 Views

      by mlawson71, Sun Mar 29, 2020 9:42 pm

      0 Replies
      415 Views
    23. BEST PAYING BINARY BROKER

      1 Replies 601 Views

      by sal, Sat Feb 15, 2020 5:39 am

      1 Replies
      601 Views
    24. Austria’s FMA blacklists KJ Invest Capital Ltd

      0 Replies 384 Views

      by mlawson71, Thu Feb 27, 2020 12:46 am

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    25. 0 Replies
      355 Views