1. Announcements

    1. Indicators & content posted daily on Twitter & Facebook

      0 Replies 1077 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      0 Replies
      1077 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Brokers regulation ...

      72 Replies 5669 Views

      by TheNews, Fri May 12, 2017 9:52 pm

      72 Replies
      5669 Views
    2. 12 Replies
      596 Views
    3. CySEC fines €30 000 parent company of Trade.com

      2 Replies 141 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:23 pm

      2 Replies
      141 Views
    4. Broker Recommendation please :-) ####

      26 Replies 2044 Views

      by friend4you, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:03 pm

      26 Replies
      2044 Views
    5. My IQOPTION Journal

      24 Replies 724 Views

      by Deez, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:36 pm

      24 Replies
      724 Views
    6. FCA: Brits lose GBP 87 000 to binary options scams per day

      9 Replies 492 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:34 am

      9 Replies
      492 Views
    7. MiFID II

      8 Replies 667 Views

      by Tomcat98, Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:32 am

      8 Replies
      667 Views
    8. British Columbia Watchdog Warns against Binary Option Broker GTOptions

      2 Replies 657 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:39 am

      2 Replies
      657 Views
    9. FCA to change license requirements for STP forex brokers

      3 Replies 267 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:02 am

      3 Replies
      267 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      296 Views
    11. FCA slaps GBP 1 mln fine on Interactive Brokers UK

      0 Replies 251 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      251 Views
    12. Problem for Break even with IG Markets.

      4 Replies 381 Views

      by FxVolumes, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:06 am

      4 Replies
      381 Views
    13. Japan mulls cutting OTC forex leverage to 1:10

      7 Replies 514 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:05 am

      7 Replies
      514 Views
    14. UK’s FCA warns NBLFX forex broker is a clone

      0 Replies 218 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      218 Views
    15. India to crack down on local bitcoin exchanges

      5 Replies 507 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:00 am

      5 Replies
      507 Views
    16. UK’s FCA to regulate binary options brokers from 2018

      2 Replies 392 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:12 am

      2 Replies
      392 Views
    17. Global Brokerage files for bankruptcy, delists from NASDAQ

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:13 am

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    18. FX EXPOs 2018

      3 Replies 346 Views

      by Tomcat98, Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:40 pm

      3 Replies
      346 Views
    19. Israeli parliament bans binary options industry

      5 Replies 422 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      422 Views
    20. CySEC sets new rules on cryptocurrency trading

      9 Replies 720 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:20 pm

      9 Replies
      720 Views
    21. FxPro also hikes margin requirements ahead of German elections

      8 Replies 639 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:28 pm

      8 Replies
      639 Views
    22. Which broker do you use?

      33 Replies 3828 Views

      by armchairtycoon, Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:35 am

      33 Replies
      3828 Views
    23. Canada explicitly bans binary options

      4 Replies 509 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 pm

      4 Replies
      509 Views
    24. FXCM closes FastMatch sale, gets $46.7 million to pay Leucadia

      2 Replies 406 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:27 pm

      2 Replies
      406 Views
    25. why this ---FIX API--- is very cheap!!!?

      3 Replies 499 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:19 pm

      3 Replies
      499 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests