.
  1. Topics

    1. Most Volatile Currency Pairs 2019

      3 Replies 710 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      710 Views
    2. Brexit Meeting Dates Ahead

      4 Replies 537 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:46 pm

      4 Replies
      537 Views
    3. EUR/USD

      613 Replies 42469 Views

      by nbtrading, Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:14 am

      613 Replies
      42469 Views
    4. Forecast

      286 Replies 24191 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:47 pm

      286 Replies
      24191 Views
    5. Bitcoin News & Discussion

      175 Replies 16155 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:08 pm

      175 Replies
      16155 Views
    6. USD news

      210 Replies 18794 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:30 am

      210 Replies
      18794 Views
    7. GBP news

      261 Replies 20834 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:25 am

      261 Replies
      20834 Views
    8. Market views ...

      41 Replies 3537 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:54 am

      41 Replies
      3537 Views
    9. CFTC commitment of traders report

      92 Replies 10241 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:04 am

      92 Replies
      10241 Views
    10. NONFARM PAYROLL TONIGHT

      113 Replies 7486 Views

      by moey_dw, Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:38 pm

      113 Replies
      7486 Views
    11. AUD news

      166 Replies 13167 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:43 pm

      166 Replies
      13167 Views
    12. Brexit - everything you need to know

      150 Replies 9874 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:25 am

      150 Replies
      9874 Views
    13. Cryptocurrency

      138 Replies 12852 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:32 pm

      138 Replies
      12852 Views
    14. China, China, China!

      11 Replies 563 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:20 pm

      11 Replies
      563 Views
    15. JPY news

      125 Replies 13402 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:27 am

      125 Replies
      13402 Views
    16. EUR news

      187 Replies 17485 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      187 Replies
      17485 Views
    17. CAD news

      147 Replies 14130 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:20 pm

      147 Replies
      14130 Views
    18. Binary Options Ban in UK April 2

      2 Replies 308 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:57 am

      2 Replies
      308 Views
    19. MT4: Brokers Aren’t Ready to Let Go Anytime Soon

      0 Replies 123 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:32 am

      0 Replies
      123 Views
    20. Traders in Poland lost $151 million in 2018 alone

      5 Replies 234 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 05, 2019 1:04 am

      5 Replies
      234 Views
    21. EUR/GBP

      19 Replies 969 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sat Oct 20, 2018 3:10 am

      19 Replies
      969 Views
    22. 600M Facebook passwords were stored in plain text

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    23. 3 Replies
      174 Views
    24. Which economic data moves the AUD?

      0 Replies 140 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:55 pm

      0 Replies
      140 Views
    25. GBP/JPY

      9 Replies 547 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Oct 26, 2018 2:42 pm

      9 Replies
      547 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], Trendiction [Bot] and 2 guests