.
  1. Topics

    1. Most Volatile Currency Pairs 2019

      3 Replies 1234 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:08 am

      3 Replies
      1234 Views
    2. EUR/USD

      690 Replies 45015 Views

      by nbtrading, Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:14 am

      690 Replies
      45015 Views
    3. Jeffrey Epstein dead

      6 Replies 203 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:45 am

      6 Replies
      203 Views
    4. Market views ...

      48 Replies 4150 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:54 am

      48 Replies
      4150 Views
    5. UN: North Korea has stolen $2 bln from crypto investors

      0 Replies 36 Views

      by mlawson71, Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:57 pm

      0 Replies
      36 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      48 Views
    7. EUR news

      188 Replies 18163 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      188 Replies
      18163 Views
    8. GBP news

      270 Replies 21839 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:25 am

      270 Replies
      21839 Views
    9. USD news

      214 Replies 19597 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:30 am

      214 Replies
      19597 Views
    10. NONFARM PAYROLL TONIGHT

      122 Replies 8570 Views

      by moey_dw, Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:38 pm

      122 Replies
      8570 Views
    11. 6 Replies
      416 Views
    12. Forecast

      289 Replies 25450 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:47 pm

      289 Replies
      25450 Views
    13. 600M Facebook passwords were stored in plain text

      4 Replies 456 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:46 am

      4 Replies
      456 Views
    14. 0 Replies
      247 Views
    15. Bitcoin News & Discussion

      178 Replies 17880 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:08 pm

      178 Replies
      17880 Views
    16. The next big scam: Crypto exchange Bitsane vanishes

      2 Replies 347 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:39 am

      2 Replies
      347 Views
    17. CFTC commitment of traders report

      94 Replies 10897 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:04 am

      94 Replies
      10897 Views
    18. AUD news

      166 Replies 13554 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:43 pm

      166 Replies
      13554 Views
    19. Brexit - everything you need to know

      150 Replies 10374 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:25 am

      150 Replies
      10374 Views
    20. Cryptocurrency

      138 Replies 13585 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:32 pm

      138 Replies
      13585 Views
    21. China, China, China!

      11 Replies 784 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:20 pm

      11 Replies
      784 Views
    22. JPY news

      125 Replies 13797 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:27 am

      125 Replies
      13797 Views
    23. CAD news

      147 Replies 14660 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:20 pm

      147 Replies
      14660 Views
    24. Binary Options Ban in UK April 2

      2 Replies 551 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Mon Apr 01, 2019 12:57 am

      2 Replies
      551 Views
    25. MT4: Brokers Aren’t Ready to Let Go Anytime Soon

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Mon Apr 15, 2019 2:32 am

      0 Replies
      314 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest