.
  1. Topics

    1. Most Volatile Currency Pairs 2019

      4 Replies 2360 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:08 am

      4 Replies
      2360 Views
    2. CAD news

      188 Replies 24870 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:20 pm

      188 Replies
      24870 Views
    3. EUR/USD

      851 Replies 53626 Views

      by nbtrading, Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:14 am

      851 Replies
      53626 Views
    4. Catastrophe for China's economy

      4 Replies 288 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sun Oct 21, 2018 4:47 pm

      4 Replies
      288 Views
    5. NONFARM PAYROLL TONIGHT

      141 Replies 9885 Views

      by moey_dw, Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:38 pm

      141 Replies
      9885 Views
    6. 1 Replies
      591 Views
    7. 10 Replies
      361 Views
    8. NZD news

      80 Replies 9833 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:44 pm

      80 Replies
      9833 Views
    9. South Africa reaching JUNK STATUS

      1 Replies 97 Views

      by Deez, Tue Nov 05, 2019 5:29 pm

      1 Replies
      97 Views
    10. GBP news

      276 Replies 23291 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:25 am

      276 Replies
      23291 Views
    11. Facebook paying $20 to spy on teens

      11 Replies 566 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:18 pm

      11 Replies
      566 Views
    12. Market views ...

      59 Replies 5181 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:54 am

      59 Replies
      5181 Views
    13. Brexit - everything you need to know

      153 Replies 11311 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:25 am

      153 Replies
      11311 Views
    14. CFTC commitment of traders report

      110 Replies 12299 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:04 am

      110 Replies
      12299 Views
    15. AUD news

      167 Replies 14430 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:43 pm

      167 Replies
      14430 Views
    16. China, China, China!

      15 Replies 1113 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:20 pm

      15 Replies
      1113 Views
    17. USD news

      217 Replies 20608 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:30 am

      217 Replies
      20608 Views
    18. Bitcoin News & Discussion

      194 Replies 19427 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:08 pm

      194 Replies
      19427 Views
    19. Facebook removes 'likes' count - but only in Australia

      2 Replies 137 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:33 am

      2 Replies
      137 Views
    20. EUR news

      192 Replies 19110 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      192 Replies
      19110 Views
    21. Oil news

      9 Replies 972 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:44 pm

      9 Replies
      972 Views
    22. Binary Options Ban Australia: What ASIC is proposing.

      11 Replies 621 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:17 pm

      11 Replies
      621 Views
    23. Jeffrey Epstein dead

      6 Replies 336 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:45 am

      6 Replies
      336 Views
    24. UN: North Korea has stolen $2 bln from crypto investors

      0 Replies 183 Views

      by mlawson71, Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:57 pm

      0 Replies
      183 Views
    25. 1 Replies
      168 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot] and 1 guest