.
  1. Topics

    1. Most Volatile Currency Pairs 2019

      4 Replies 1819 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jan 27, 2019 1:08 am

      4 Replies
      1819 Views
    2. EUR/USD

      768 Replies 49443 Views

      by nbtrading, Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:14 am

      768 Replies
      49443 Views
    3. AUD news

      167 Replies 14052 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 6:43 pm

      167 Replies
      14052 Views
    4. CFTC commitment of traders report

      109 Replies 11833 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:04 am

      109 Replies
      11833 Views
    5. CAD news

      151 Replies 15151 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 7:20 pm

      151 Replies
      15151 Views
    6. China, China, China!

      15 Replies 980 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:20 pm

      15 Replies
      980 Views
    7. GBP news

      273 Replies 22609 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:25 am

      273 Replies
      22609 Views
    8. USD news

      217 Replies 20203 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:30 am

      217 Replies
      20203 Views
    9. Market views ...

      56 Replies 4706 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Feb 17, 2017 2:54 am

      56 Replies
      4706 Views
    10. Bitcoin News & Discussion

      194 Replies 18930 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:08 pm

      194 Replies
      18930 Views
    11. NONFARM PAYROLL TONIGHT

      136 Replies 9328 Views

      by moey_dw, Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:38 pm

      136 Replies
      9328 Views
    12. Facebook removes 'likes' count - but only in Australia

      2 Replies 84 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sat Sep 28, 2019 2:33 am

      2 Replies
      84 Views
    13. Facebook paying $20 to spy on teens

      10 Replies 436 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Wed Jan 30, 2019 3:18 pm

      10 Replies
      436 Views
    14. Brexit - everything you need to know

      151 Replies 10878 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:25 am

      151 Replies
      10878 Views
    15. EUR news

      192 Replies 18751 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      192 Replies
      18751 Views
    16. Oil news

      9 Replies 801 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Wed Oct 31, 2018 4:44 pm

      9 Replies
      801 Views
    17. Binary Options Ban Australia: What ASIC is proposing.

      11 Replies 489 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Aug 23, 2019 9:17 pm

      11 Replies
      489 Views
    18. Jeffrey Epstein dead

      6 Replies 269 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Sun Aug 11, 2019 3:45 am

      6 Replies
      269 Views
    19. UN: North Korea has stolen $2 bln from crypto investors

      0 Replies 111 Views

      by mlawson71, Mon Aug 12, 2019 11:57 pm

      0 Replies
      111 Views
    20. 1 Replies
      106 Views
    21. 6 Replies
      478 Views
    22. Forecast

      289 Replies 26391 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:47 pm

      289 Replies
      26391 Views
    23. 600M Facebook passwords were stored in plain text

      4 Replies 523 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Fri Mar 22, 2019 3:46 am

      4 Replies
      523 Views
    24. 0 Replies
      707 Views
    25. The next big scam: Crypto exchange Bitsane vanishes

      2 Replies 401 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Jul 02, 2019 12:39 am

      2 Replies
      401 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: CommonCrawl [Bot], SEMrush [Bot] and 1 guest