1. Topics

    1. EU and Euro

      10 Replies 654 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Mon Apr 11, 2022 7:51 pm

      10 Replies
      654 Views
    2. Bitcoin Heist

      1 Replies 215 Views

      by Ogee, Sat Apr 16, 2022 5:02 pm

      1 Replies
      215 Views
    3. Pakistan

      17 Replies 940 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Sun Apr 10, 2022 11:21 am

      17 Replies
      940 Views
    4. 3 Replies
      343 Views
    5. Who's the most powerful person in the world ?

      15 Replies 947 Views

      by ionone, Mon Apr 11, 2022 5:23 pm

      15 Replies
      947 Views
    6. List of Good, (Bad and Ugly) Coders

      0 Replies 293 Views

      by Tradehunter, Mon Apr 04, 2022 11:48 pm

      0 Replies
      293 Views
    7. Do you prefer more trades, or more profit per trade ?

      25 Replies 2615 Views

      by ionone, Mon Jan 03, 2022 1:13 am

      25 Replies
      2615 Views
    8. Web3

      0 Replies 201 Views

      by Ogee, Mon Apr 04, 2022 8:16 pm

      0 Replies
      201 Views
    9. The Mandela Effect

      13 Replies 1263 Views

      by ionone, Mon Jan 10, 2022 12:52 am

      13 Replies
      1263 Views
    10. Code Base

      0 Replies 263 Views

      by Ogee, Tue Mar 29, 2022 6:36 pm

      0 Replies
      263 Views
    11. Summer time is coming?

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by 太虚一毫, Mon Mar 28, 2022 6:56 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    12. What causes cancers

      0 Replies 208 Views

      by ionone, Sun Mar 27, 2022 10:39 pm

      0 Replies
      208 Views
    13. My Dream Earn 1 Billion 10 Years in Trading

      22 Replies 1687 Views

      by Dineshkumar, Sat Feb 26, 2022 2:02 am

      22 Replies
      1687 Views
    14. Cheat Code

      12 Replies 1498 Views

      by ionone, Wed Mar 09, 2022 1:52 am

      12 Replies
      1498 Views
    15. All FIAT currencies will go to ZERO

      8 Replies 787 Views

      by ionone, Tue Feb 22, 2022 12:02 am

      8 Replies
      787 Views
    16. Gmail to get rid of SMTP

      0 Replies 228 Views

      by Tradehunter, Sat Mar 05, 2022 4:41 am

      0 Replies
      228 Views
    17. Is Mntiwana the reincarnation of Nikola Tesla

      1 Replies 362 Views

      by ionone, Thu Mar 03, 2022 12:28 am

      1 Replies
      362 Views
    18. Learn to code..

      1 Replies 233 Views

      by Tradehunter, Thu Mar 03, 2022 3:49 am

      1 Replies
      233 Views
    19. Trailling stop loss,problem

      5 Replies 641 Views

      by yisrael, Tue Feb 15, 2022 11:03 pm

      5 Replies
      641 Views
    20. YES

      5 Replies 488 Views

      by ionone, Sun Feb 20, 2022 9:03 pm

      5 Replies
      488 Views
    21. MY EXPERT ADVISOR FOR MT4, MONSTERBOT

      25 Replies 3729 Views

      by yisrael, Sun Dec 19, 2021 6:31 am

      25 Replies
      3729 Views
    22. What is the best arrow indicator u guys come accross

      9 Replies 4100 Views

      by TECHHDATE07, Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:12 pm

      9 Replies
      4100 Views
    23. QR code scams

      8 Replies 658 Views

      by Ogee, Fri Jan 21, 2022 6:22 pm

      8 Replies
      658 Views
    24. Is investing in crypto mining rig is good?

      14 Replies 2995 Views

      by ujtrader, Fri Dec 17, 2021 5:17 am

      14 Replies
      2995 Views
    25. Is anyone consistently profitable using this forum?

      14 Replies 1440 Views

      by Dego, Sat Jan 15, 2022 10:57 pm

      14 Replies
      1440 Views