1. Announcements

    1. Do Forex brokers really trade against you/cheat on their clients?

      27 Replies 7421 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:58 pm

      27 Replies
      7421 Views
    2. 53 Replies
      22394 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The FCA alerts investors HYCM Option is a clone

      0 Replies 693 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:08 am

      0 Replies
      693 Views
    2. Belgium’s FSMA warns against Kuvera scam

      0 Replies 582 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Oct 18, 2019 2:35 am

      0 Replies
      582 Views
    3. VISA and MasterCard further tighten rules for offshore brokers

      3 Replies 1434 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 26, 2019 11:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1434 Views
    4. 0 Replies
      814 Views
    5. Police in Taiwan warns of forex scams on dating websites

      0 Replies 1269 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Sep 13, 2019 1:20 am

      0 Replies
      1269 Views
    6. Raceoption.com Broker Review?

      2 Replies 724 Views

      by sal, Sat Sep 07, 2019 11:28 pm

      2 Replies
      724 Views
    7. Blackbox Pulse owner accused of running a $1.1 mln FX ponzi scam

      0 Replies 603 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:47 am

      0 Replies
      603 Views
    8. 8 Replies
      2042 Views
    9. IC Markets (AUS) no longer serving other countries?

      8 Replies 2780 Views

      by losajoca, Fri Jun 21, 2019 9:19 pm

      8 Replies
      2780 Views
    10. Broker for Binary options in UK

      4 Replies 1394 Views

      by TheKMC, Mon Aug 05, 2019 4:31 pm

      4 Replies
      1394 Views
    11. The FCA flags several clones of Darwinex

      0 Replies 468 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Aug 06, 2019 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      468 Views
    12. 0 Replies
      559 Views
    13. 0 Replies
      589 Views
    14. Global Crackdown on FX Continues: PSPs Freezing Transfers

      0 Replies 712 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Wed Jul 03, 2019 5:42 pm

      0 Replies
      712 Views
    15. 3 Replies
      950 Views
    16. 39 Replies
      10219 Views
    17. Swiss Dukascopy MT4

      29 Replies 2676 Views

      by FBI, Mon Jun 10, 2019 8:59 pm

      29 Replies
      2676 Views
    18. Cartel banks fined €1bln for forex rigging

      3 Replies 762 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat May 18, 2019 1:03 am

      3 Replies
      762 Views
    19. CySEC proposes a tiered approach to leverage

      0 Replies 558 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Jun 01, 2019 12:34 am

      0 Replies
      558 Views
    20. $75 mln forex Ponzi scam revealed in the US

      2 Replies 741 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue May 07, 2019 12:11 am

      2 Replies
      741 Views
    21. 2 Replies
      782 Views
    22. Vanuatu adopts stricter forex regulations

      0 Replies 491 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Mar 08, 2019 3:34 am

      0 Replies
      491 Views
    23. CySEC sets new rules on cryptocurrency trading

      12 Replies 3323 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:20 pm

      12 Replies
      3323 Views
    24. 6 Replies
      1172 Views
    25. Alpari says it returned funds to 1,073 clients

      3 Replies 988 Views

      by ChuChu Rocket, Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:45 pm

      3 Replies
      988 Views