1. Announcements

    1. Do Forex brokers really trade against you/cheat on their clients?

      16 Replies 2612 Views

      by Jimmy, Sun Jun 16, 2019 3:58 pm

      16 Replies
      2612 Views
    2. 15 Replies
      8789 Views
    3. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      1011 Replies 476043 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Metatrader Indicators

      1011 Replies
      476043 Views
  2. Topics

    1. OANDA bought out by CVC Capital Partners

      3 Replies 907 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue May 08, 2018 9:31 pm

      3 Replies
      907 Views
    2. Anyone here trades with FBS ?

      4 Replies 988 Views

      by MIK, Tue May 15, 2018 6:50 pm

      4 Replies
      988 Views
    3. FOREXCHIEF & 100$ bonus

      8 Replies 1340 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 16, 2018 6:35 pm

      8 Replies
      1340 Views
    4. Anyone tried Interactive Brokers + Prorealtime?

      6 Replies 1753 Views

      by pazienza, Mon May 21, 2018 8:50 pm

      6 Replies
      1753 Views
    5. ASIC temporarily suspends the license of Direct FX

      0 Replies 576 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:16 am

      0 Replies
      576 Views
    6. CySEC fines €30 000 parent company of Trade.com

      2 Replies 784 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:23 pm

      2 Replies
      784 Views
    7. Why Are There So Many Forex Brokers In Cyprus

      14 Replies 2577 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:46 pm

      14 Replies
      2577 Views
    8. FCA: Brits lose GBP 87 000 to binary options scams per day

      9 Replies 1457 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:34 am

      9 Replies
      1457 Views
    9. MiFID II

      8 Replies 1770 Views

      by Tomcat98, Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:32 am

      8 Replies
      1770 Views
    10. 1 Replies
      1530 Views
    11. FCA to change license requirements for STP forex brokers

      3 Replies 924 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:02 am

      3 Replies
      924 Views
    12. 1 Replies
      1076 Views
    13. FCA slaps GBP 1 mln fine on Interactive Brokers UK

      0 Replies 746 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      746 Views
    14. Problem for Break even with IG Markets.

      4 Replies 1091 Views

      by FxVolumes, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:06 am

      4 Replies
      1091 Views
    15. Index Currencies

      2 Replies 995 Views

      by FxVolumes, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 am

      2 Replies
      995 Views
    16. Japan mulls cutting OTC forex leverage to 1:10

      7 Replies 1209 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:05 am

      7 Replies
      1209 Views
    17. UK’s FCA warns NBLFX forex broker is a clone

      0 Replies 649 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      649 Views
    18. India to crack down on local bitcoin exchanges

      5 Replies 1343 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:00 am

      5 Replies
      1343 Views
    19. UK’s FCA to regulate binary options brokers from 2018

      2 Replies 931 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:12 am

      2 Replies
      931 Views
    20. Global Brokerage files for bankruptcy, delists from NASDAQ

      2 Replies 709 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:13 am

      2 Replies
      709 Views
    21. FX EXPOs 2018

      3 Replies 839 Views

      by Tomcat98, Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:40 pm

      3 Replies
      839 Views
    22. Israeli parliament bans binary options industry

      5 Replies 952 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      952 Views
    23. Canada explicitly bans binary options

      4 Replies 1134 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 pm

      4 Replies
      1134 Views
    24. FXCM closes FastMatch sale, gets $46.7 million to pay Leucadia

      2 Replies 724 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:27 pm

      2 Replies
      724 Views
    25. why this ---FIX API--- is very cheap!!!?

      3 Replies 975 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:19 pm

      3 Replies
      975 Views