1. Announcements

    1. Indicators & content posted daily on Twitter & Facebook

      0 Replies 1077 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      0 Replies
      1077 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The history of forex trading

      399 Replies 27150 Views

      by bilbao, Sat Mar 04, 2017 3:36 am

      399 Replies
      27150 Views
    2. Quotes , Thoughts & Sayings That Change Your View on Trading

      89 Replies 6885 Views

      by TRADERSM, Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:04 pm

      89 Replies
      6885 Views
    3. Why Are There So Many Forex Brokers In Cyprus

      14 Replies 1007 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:46 pm

      14 Replies
      1007 Views
    4. Best Months AND Worst Months To Trade

      5 Replies 574 Views

      by bilbao, Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:19 pm

      5 Replies
      574 Views
    5. 10 price action secrets

      51 Replies 5588 Views

      by bilbao, Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:37 am

      51 Replies
      5588 Views
    6. How good are Reversal Chart Patterns?

      20 Replies 2231 Views

      by Krelian99, Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:32 am

      20 Replies
      2231 Views
    7. Trading (training) videos

      37 Replies 4120 Views

      by mladen, Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:21 pm

      37 Replies
      4120 Views
    8. Math skills, books or just ingenuity

      1 Replies 297 Views

      by donut4popo, Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      297 Views
    9. 11 Replies
      1027 Views
    10. What Are Everyone's Thoughts On Price Action Trading?

      4 Replies 467 Views

      by Cassandra00, Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:41 am

      4 Replies
      467 Views
    11. The most important candle on the chart

      4 Replies 652 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:55 pm

      4 Replies
      652 Views
    12. How good is Dynamic S/R?

      7 Replies 926 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:33 am

      7 Replies
      926 Views
    13. How good are Divergences and Convergences?

      6 Replies 988 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:15 pm

      6 Replies
      988 Views
    14. How good is Fibonacci?

      7 Replies 801 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:31 pm

      7 Replies
      801 Views
    15. High Frequency Trading

      15 Replies 2239 Views

      by seekers, Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:37 am

      15 Replies
      2239 Views
    16. 5 years experience of {sam seiden} on supply and demand trading

      2 Replies 711 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:15 am

      2 Replies
      711 Views
    17. 1 Replies
      359 Views
    18. Currencies

      3 Replies 472 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:04 pm

      3 Replies
      472 Views
    19. Trading Book Introduction

      55 Replies 2809 Views

      by bilbao, Fri May 26, 2017 4:34 pm

      55 Replies
      2809 Views
    20. Forecasting

      18 Replies 1533 Views

      by seekers, Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:45 am

      18 Replies
      1533 Views
    21. Quantitative finance

      14 Replies 1457 Views

      by seekers, Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:44 pm

      14 Replies
      1457 Views
    22. Basic forex strategies

      30 Replies 3911 Views

      by seekers, Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:27 am

      30 Replies
      3911 Views
    23. Algorithmic trading

      53 Replies 5796 Views

      by seekers, Sun Feb 19, 2017 11:42 pm

      53 Replies
      5796 Views
    24. why New York Close Forex Charts Are So Important!?

      1 Replies 349 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Aug 04, 2017 3:11 am

      1 Replies
      349 Views
    25. 1 Replies
      386 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest