.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      356 Replies 24795 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      356 Replies
      24795 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The history of forex trading

      411 Replies 34016 Views

      by bilbao, Sat Mar 04, 2017 3:36 am

      411 Replies
      34016 Views
    2. Quotes , Thoughts & Sayings That Change Your View on Trading

      103 Replies 10507 Views

      by TRADERSM, Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:04 pm

      103 Replies
      10507 Views
    3. How good are Divergences and Convergences?

      7 Replies 1287 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:15 pm

      7 Replies
      1287 Views
    4. Tip: Drawing Fibonacci in reverse gives you Fibonacci Extensions

      0 Replies 149 Views

      by Jimmy, Tue Jun 26, 2018 11:13 pm

      0 Replies
      149 Views
    5. Trading Book Introduction

      58 Replies 4195 Views

      by bilbao, Fri May 26, 2017 4:34 pm

      58 Replies
      4195 Views
    6. The 7 Brutal Truths: Why You Should Not Be a Trader

      22 Replies 1723 Views

      by bilbao, Tue May 02, 2017 7:18 am

      22 Replies
      1723 Views
    7. proprietary trading

      2 Replies 260 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 23, 2018 4:53 pm

      2 Replies
      260 Views
    8. Currencies

      4 Replies 699 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:04 pm

      4 Replies
      699 Views
    9. 100 golden trading tip's that work

      1 Replies 384 Views

      by bilbao, Sat May 12, 2018 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      384 Views
    10. 10 price action secrets

      52 Replies 7172 Views

      by bilbao, Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:37 am

      52 Replies
      7172 Views
    11. Why Are There So Many Forex Brokers In Cyprus

      14 Replies 1423 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:46 pm

      14 Replies
      1423 Views
    12. Best Months AND Worst Months To Trade

      5 Replies 789 Views

      by bilbao, Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:19 pm

      5 Replies
      789 Views
    13. How good are Reversal Chart Patterns?

      20 Replies 2718 Views

      by Krelian99, Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:32 am

      20 Replies
      2718 Views
    14. Trading (training) videos

      37 Replies 4775 Views

      by mladen, Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:21 pm

      37 Replies
      4775 Views
    15. Math skills, books or just ingenuity

      1 Replies 405 Views

      by donut4popo, Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      405 Views
    16. 11 Replies
      1358 Views
    17. What Are Everyone's Thoughts On Price Action Trading?

      4 Replies 609 Views

      by Cassandra00, Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:41 am

      4 Replies
      609 Views
    18. The most important candle on the chart

      4 Replies 817 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:55 pm

      4 Replies
      817 Views
    19. How good is Dynamic S/R?

      7 Replies 1104 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:33 am

      7 Replies
      1104 Views
    20. How good is Fibonacci?

      7 Replies 1042 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:31 pm

      7 Replies
      1042 Views
    21. High Frequency Trading

      15 Replies 2652 Views

      by seekers, Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:37 am

      15 Replies
      2652 Views
    22. 5 years experience of {sam seiden} on supply and demand trading

      2 Replies 1046 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:15 am

      2 Replies
      1046 Views
    23. 1 Replies
      466 Views
    24. Forecasting

      18 Replies 2003 Views

      by seekers, Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:45 am

      18 Replies
      2003 Views
    25. Quantitative finance

      14 Replies 1776 Views

      by seekers, Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:44 pm

      14 Replies
      1776 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: wert888 and 3 guests