✡ Cagliostro's Alkemix Trading System ✡

INTRODUCTION
Hi guys - after receiving the honor to have a thread for my system, during the weekend I reviewed backtests and indicators' balancing. I updated everything, and this is Version 1.0 of the new system. This is what I traded in the last month and what I will trade in the next weeks.

I will update it regularly, as we never stop looking for improvements. Naturally, any suggestion to improve, change or evolve it will be more than welcome.

A small curiosity, the name is inspired by alchemy as I've been practicing traditional alchemy for more than 25 years and it sounded pretty appropriate. Alchemy is the art to see what others do not see, the art to mix common elements to create completely new forms. And this is what I tried to do with the trading system, I mixed elements from other systems, indicators created by the smartest coders around and spent months and months in the lab, working and re-working everything, until gold emerged.

Big thanks to @Xard777 @Kvak @MrTools @Funchi and @Jimmy for the inspirations and help. I really hope this little philosophical stone can help others to tramute trading efforts into pure gold.

QUICK RULES

TIME FRAME
The system works on all time frames, I backtested and traded mainly on 5M and 15M. I usually check bias on 1H and execute on 5H or, alternatively if have not much time to stay in front of the charts use 4H bias and execute on 15M.

TRADED INSTRUMENTS
GBPUSD (OR EURUSD), GBPJPY, XAUUSD, UK100 during London session
XAUUSD, US30, USDCAD, USDCHF, USDJPY during New York session

LONG TRADES
1) Wait for sky blue Arrow signal from StepMA
2) Enter long when price is above the 51 MA trendline.
3) RSIOMA band needs to point UPWARD. Ideal condition is that arrow signal appears when RSIOMA is crossing up the 20 level. Otherwise it needs to be in the 20-50 area. ***DO NOT ENTER LONG IF THE RSIOMA BAND IS FLAT IN THE 0-20 AREA OR IF IT IS ABOVE 80***