Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
behaviorse1f
Inactive Member
0
United States
Oanda & MT4
Technicals
Smoothed LMWA
3 to 5 years
Sun May 22, 2022 10:30 am
bbq2112
Inactive Member
1
香港
MT4
Technicals
MACD
No experience
Fri May 27, 2022 12:22 pm
BabLeBaobab
Active Member
63
France
MT4
Technicals
RSI and MA
6 to 12 months
Thu Jun 23, 2022 7:14 am
bankshan
Inactive Member
0
china
IV
Fundamentals
ADX
3 to 5 years
Mon Jul 04, 2022 12:43 am
Bacchus
Inactive Member
0
Philippines
Mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Moving Average
No experience
Mon Jul 04, 2022 10:48 am
Bing101
Inactive Member
0
MALAYSIA
Mt4
Technicals
ADX
6 to 12 months
Sun Jul 17, 2022 9:11 pm
besnik24
Inactive Member
0
Canada
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
supply and zones
1 to 3 years
Mon Jul 25, 2022 3:33 pm
bjork
Inactive Member
30
Sweden
MT4
Technicals
TDI
1 to 3 years
Fri Jul 29, 2022 7:12 pm
Bullish4x
Inactive Member
2
Canada
Metatrader 4
Technicals
Stochastic
3 to 5 years
Wed Aug 03, 2022 11:06 am
Bigvceo
Inactive Member
0
United States of America
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Moving Average
5 to 10 years
Sun Aug 14, 2022 6:42 am
bbookgenius
Inactive Member
7
Canada
MT4-MT5
Fundamentals & Technicals
Wyatts Pivots
3 to 5 years
Tue Aug 23, 2022 11:02 am
Bern81
Inactive Member
0
Haïti
Mt4
Fundamentals
Flèche noir
6 to 12 months
Wed Aug 24, 2022 8:41 am
boytoy
Senior Member
463
Plano TX USA
PRT, MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Thomdel's BEATS
10 years and over
Trader & Lyft Driver
Fri Aug 26, 2022 7:52 pm
bobo
Inactive Member
0
日本
MT4
Fundamentals
MACD
No experience
Mon Sep 12, 2022 2:40 am
BlueRain
Inactive Member
1
United States
MetaTrader 4
Technicals
QQE / ZigZag
3 to 5 years
Mon Sep 12, 2022 1:17 pm
Bandler
Inactive Member
0
United Kingdom
Ninja
Technicals
Vsa
1 to 3 years
Mon Sep 19, 2022 6:17 pm
beetrader
Inactive Member
0
United Kingdom
MT4/5, Ninja Trader
Fundamentals & Technicals
Stochastic
3 to 5 years
Thu Sep 22, 2022 1:40 am
bowling
Inactive Member
1
United Kingdom
MT4
Fundamentals
CCI
3 to 5 years
Sun Oct 02, 2022 11:23 am
bartbart1
Inactive Member
8
Poland
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
vertex
1 to 3 years
Wed Oct 05, 2022 8:07 pm
Bruno81
Inactive Member
3
Midrand
Avatrade
Fundamentals & Technicals
Exponential MA
5 to 10 years
Project co.ordinator
Sat Oct 08, 2022 8:58 pm
belz
Inactive Member
1
South Africa
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Macd
1 to 3 years
Sat Oct 22, 2022 12:10 am
bdandi
Inactive Member
0
Malaysia
MT4
Technicals
MACD
3 to 5 years
Sat Oct 22, 2022 1:12 am
BrianLouis
Inactive Member
0
Trinidad & Tobago
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Trend Indicators
5 to 10 years
Sun Oct 23, 2022 1:03 pm
babyfx322
Inactive Member
0
kathmandu
MT4 , MT5 , Ninjatrader8
Fundamentals & Technicals
Price Action
10 years and over
Wed Oct 26, 2022 8:39 pm
biokaja
Inactive Member
0
Hungary
mt4
Technicals
MA
1 to 3 years
Mon Oct 31, 2022 1:29 am