QuestionVolatility quality stridsman qhistou mq4?

Hi all,

I have a question regarding this excellent indicator which mladen coded for MT5. Is there a version floating around for MT4? I have searched everywhere and can't seem to find it. If mladen or someone else is able to provide the mq4 for it, I'd be incredibly grateful. It is to use with an expert advisor, and the pip filter is one of the most useful features.

I realize I don't have much credibility asking for help here because there's not much I can contribute at the moment, but I'm currently in the process of intensive learning of both MQL4 and MQL5. I'm still a coding rookie (at best) and I don't have the knowledge to make these indicators. The best I can give right now is a tip for making these indicators better - add something similar to a pip filter, but make it variable based on ATR. Works incredibly well.

I also want to thank all of you guys who do this great work coding, with a special thanks to mladen. Your indicators are of top top quality, and you are changing lives. Thank you.

Cheers,
VoidSurf

Re: Volatility quality stridsman qhistou mq4?

amaze2n wrote: Fri Jan 24, 2020 4:23 am Hi all,

I have a question regarding this excellent indicator which mladen coded for MT5. Is there a version floating around for MT4? I have searched everywhere and can't seem to find it. If mladen or someone else is able to provide the mq4 for it, I'd be incredibly grateful. It is to use with an expert advisor, and the pip filter is one of the most useful features.