Combined Technical Score (CTS) System

What I've got to share is probably nothing new to most of you seasoned veterans, but if there is a young trader here, then perhaps this might help them to better understand Technical Analysis (TA).

A little about me
I've been trading for over 10 years in Forex, have busted several accounts, made a multitude of mistakes, read a dozen books, bought scores of EA's which promised the world, and I've spent thousands of dollars on various courses. I work full time in a regular job and I dont trade professionally for a living - to be honest, I don't even trade much these days, but for awhile now, I haven't been breaking my account and it's been slowly growing. So why am I here?

I still believe there is a system out there which can bring consistent returns, where I trade as little as possible. Most ordinary folk have lives - they have kids, a family, a regular job, commitments etc, so that leaves little time to constantly monitor each candle. For the guys who can watch the 5M chart every day, I say "good luck to you"... but I would rather trade for 30 minutes in the morning and not look at the charts again till the next day - each to their own.

This thread will be a work in progress, I will lay out the rules of the system, I'll post a few examples, and that will be that. You are welcome to fine tune/ finesse/ tweak /code to your hearts content. If you have something of value to add, or if you find a better way to refine entry or exits, or automate it, then please feel free to post.

I don't use many indicators at all, which I guess makes this a weird system to have on a forum dedicated to indicators and coding, lol.

COMBINED TECHNICAL SCORE SYSTEM (CTS)

What is it?
A combination of technical signals and patterns which give you confidence to enter a trade.

What time frame?
Any time frame. Higher probability of success on 1HR,4HR and Daily.

What instrument?
Any. Forex, crypto, shares.

What patterns?