The system is not a set of indicators

Hello people of other side of my computer. I want to share my opinion of systems. First of all I want to say that I am not a professional trader and I do not even know how to speak English correctly, because of this I leave here the opinion of a fool that I am.
Indicators. what will be the best indicator? I already tested hundreds of them. And what did I learn? Almost all indicators are good and it is unnecessary to look for more. And why is it that before some I thought they did not work and now I think they work? I studied the creator's ideology. Indicators work depending on their interpretation.
But indicators are not systems
People who create systems do not explain what the basic idea is, so what works for some does not work for others. So I'm going to explain the basis of my system without showing the system, because if the show does not mean that it will work and besides that I think it's not relevant.
System:
4 time frames for exemple: 5 min + 15 min + 1 hour + 4 hour
4 hour and 1 hour work together . I choose an indicator or couple of indicators that I like. Put the parameters to bring them closer to the results, Like 8 periods for the time frame 1 hour and 5 or 3 periods for time frame 4 hours. What I will look for in these indicators is to follow the trend.
15min is to measure retractions, but we can not interpret as retractions but rather reverse. I use a softer indicator than the indicator that defines the trend. What I'm going to look for in this indicator is reversals only. But looking for reverse means not following the trend. This indicator in this time frame is actually the most important. Has to be against the trend here, otherwise we can not take a good risk/benefit. For me this is the secret. Seems very basic and it is in reality. But as long as I gave no more importance to this detail than the indicators, the market was not so clear.
Finally 5min is only a trigger for entrys not more.
More a few things: