.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      378 Replies 34568 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      378 Replies
      34568 Views
  2. Topics

    1. MT4 Chart Update

      0 Replies 102 Views

      by RJD007, Wed Aug 15, 2018 3:21 am

      0 Replies
      102 Views
    2. Please convert Intraday Channel Breakout from Mq5 to Mq4

      3 Replies 317 Views

      by Mr.Ken, Tue Aug 07, 2018 6:36 pm

      3 Replies
      317 Views
    3. Wave trend Oscillator

      48 Replies 5834 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      48 Replies
      5834 Views
    4. Coding help ...

      778 Replies 61563 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      778 Replies
      61563 Views
    5. Arrow for indicator

      0 Replies 101 Views

      by Cladi39, Wed Aug 08, 2018 3:28 am

      0 Replies
      101 Views
    6. Help with code change to fit EABuilder

      8 Replies 516 Views

      by Darkdoji, Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:46 pm

      8 Replies
      516 Views
    7. Fourier Based Indicator

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by k_khan_bt, Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:18 pm

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    8. Element fx trading system indicator

      15 Replies 727 Views

      by Stevo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 pm

      15 Replies
      727 Views
    9. Adding Delay to your EA

      0 Replies 89 Views

      by Darkdoji, Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:21 pm

      0 Replies
      89 Views
    10. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      12 Replies 2100 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2100 Views
    11. Message to all programmers: NEW tip to improve EA/indicator

      0 Replies 143 Views

      by samusmus, Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:47 am

      0 Replies
      143 Views
    12. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 348 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      348 Views
    13. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 461 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      461 Views
    14. New indicator

      3 Replies 462 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      462 Views
    15. EA help

      0 Replies 206 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      206 Views
    16. how to loop multiple quantities once in mt4?

      1 Replies 179 Views

      by shaileshm, Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:16 am

      1 Replies
      179 Views
    17. Please help dissect and modify the code.

      0 Replies 175 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu May 31, 2018 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      175 Views
    18. 2 Replies
      249 Views
    19. Nihilist Trend Detector Values

      9 Replies 1850 Views

      by zahid, Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      1850 Views
    20. please add alert to this indicator

      1 Replies 523 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      1 Replies
      523 Views
    21. Times and trades

      10 Replies 782 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      10 Replies
      782 Views
    22. PLEASE ADD ALERT IN BELOW AMIBROKER CODE (POPUP)

      0 Replies 232 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu May 03, 2018 2:26 pm

      0 Replies
      232 Views
    23. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 887 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      887 Views
    24. Script to expert

      0 Replies 314 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      314 Views
    25. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 1136 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      1136 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests