1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      313 Replies 7164 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      313 Replies
      7164 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Coding help ...

      741 Replies 50351 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      741 Replies
      50351 Views
    2. New indicator

      1 Replies 148 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      1 Replies
      148 Views
    3. Nihilist Trend Detector Values

      9 Replies 1545 Views

      by zahid, Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      1545 Views
    4. please add alert to this indicator

      1 Replies 403 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      1 Replies
      403 Views
    5. Times and trades

      10 Replies 491 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      10 Replies
      491 Views
    6. PLEASE ADD ALERT IN BELOW AMIBROKER CODE (POPUP)

      0 Replies 122 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu May 03, 2018 2:26 pm

      0 Replies
      122 Views
    7. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      9 Replies 1622 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      9 Replies
      1622 Views
    8. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 665 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      665 Views
    9. Script to expert

      0 Replies 175 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      175 Views
    10. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 917 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      917 Views
    11. Problem with Ehlers High Pass Filter

      0 Replies 264 Views

      by slava, Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      264 Views
    12. TS ELD to MQL4 / Donchian Channel

      0 Replies 222 Views

      by JoeSDF, Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:43 am

      0 Replies
      222 Views
    13. Need help for the indicator

      4 Replies 578 Views

      by dmnik, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      578 Views
    14. 2 Replies
      320 Views
    15. Coding Help : telegram EA notification

      7 Replies 693 Views

      by redbulls60, Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:45 pm

      7 Replies
      693 Views
    16. Date time of Previous Year

      3 Replies 302 Views

      by FxVolumes, Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:30 am

      3 Replies
      302 Views
    17. Support Vector Machine not signaling trades (mq5)

      0 Replies 304 Views

      by slava, Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:39 pm

      0 Replies
      304 Views
    18. trend translation Moving Averages onto a touch (coding help)

      1 Replies 271 Views

      by littlesnake, Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:18 pm

      1 Replies
      271 Views
    19. BBMA alert indicator help

      5 Replies 649 Views

      by rider2025, Sat Jan 13, 2018 6:02 pm

      5 Replies
      649 Views
    20. Reg: market profile

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by rkmdu, Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      265 Views
    21. VP indicator doesn't hide

      14 Replies 1425 Views

      by FxVolumes, Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:15 pm

      14 Replies
      1425 Views
    22. Alert on the close

      3 Replies 509 Views

      by society, Mon Sep 18, 2017 11:23 pm

      3 Replies
      509 Views
    23. EA For Kijun Candle Color Change

      0 Replies 337 Views

      by SK_Rana, Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:24 pm

      0 Replies
      337 Views
    24. [EDIT INDICATOR] Trendline Alert

      2 Replies 554 Views

      by Kilometer, Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:45 pm

      2 Replies
      554 Views
    25. please add parameter to change the symbol

      3 Replies 396 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:05 pm

      3 Replies
      396 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest