1. Announcements

    1. Indicators & content posted daily on Twitter & Facebook

      0 Replies 1077 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      0 Replies
      1077 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Coding help ...

      723 Replies 45540 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      723 Replies
      45540 Views
    2. Times and trades

      8 Replies 230 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      8 Replies
      230 Views
    3. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      9 Replies 1523 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      9 Replies
      1523 Views
    4. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 579 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      579 Views
    5. Script to expert

      0 Replies 144 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      144 Views
    6. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 845 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      845 Views
    7. Problem with Ehlers High Pass Filter

      0 Replies 208 Views

      by slava, Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      208 Views
    8. TS ELD to MQL4 / Donchian Channel

      0 Replies 188 Views

      by JoeSDF, Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:43 am

      0 Replies
      188 Views
    9. Need help for the indicator

      4 Replies 510 Views

      by dmnik, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      510 Views
    10. 2 Replies
      274 Views
    11. Coding Help : telegram EA notification

      7 Replies 589 Views

      by redbulls60, Sun Jan 21, 2018 9:45 pm

      7 Replies
      589 Views
    12. Date time of Previous Year

      3 Replies 260 Views

      by FxVolumes, Fri Jan 26, 2018 2:30 am

      3 Replies
      260 Views
    13. Support Vector Machine not signaling trades (mq5)

      0 Replies 262 Views

      by slava, Fri Jan 19, 2018 1:39 pm

      0 Replies
      262 Views
    14. trend translation Moving Averages onto a touch (coding help)

      1 Replies 242 Views

      by littlesnake, Mon Jan 15, 2018 10:18 pm

      1 Replies
      242 Views
    15. BBMA alert indicator help

      5 Replies 526 Views

      by rider2025, Sat Jan 13, 2018 6:02 pm

      5 Replies
      526 Views
    16. Reg: market profile

      1 Replies 225 Views

      by rkmdu, Thu Jan 04, 2018 8:23 pm

      1 Replies
      225 Views
    17. VP indicator doesn't hide

      14 Replies 1214 Views

      by FxVolumes, Thu Dec 28, 2017 10:15 pm

      14 Replies
      1214 Views
    18. Alert on the close

      3 Replies 453 Views

      by society, Mon Sep 18, 2017 11:23 pm

      3 Replies
      453 Views
    19. EA For Kijun Candle Color Change

      0 Replies 295 Views

      by SK_Rana, Thu Dec 14, 2017 4:24 pm

      0 Replies
      295 Views
    20. [EDIT INDICATOR] Trendline Alert

      2 Replies 513 Views

      by Kilometer, Mon Dec 04, 2017 4:45 pm

      2 Replies
      513 Views
    21. please add parameter to change the symbol

      3 Replies 359 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:05 pm

      3 Replies
      359 Views
    22. please add alert to this indicator

      0 Replies 310 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      0 Replies
      310 Views
    23. EA For Custom Indicator

      1 Replies 374 Views

      by SK_Rana, Mon Oct 30, 2017 6:52 am

      1 Replies
      374 Views
    24. HELP FOR ALERT

      0 Replies 284 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu Nov 02, 2017 5:23 pm

      0 Replies
      284 Views
    25. HELP FOR INDICATOR

      0 Replies 316 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu Nov 02, 2017 3:22 pm

      0 Replies
      316 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Majestic-12 [Bot] and 2 guests