.
  1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      356 Replies 24794 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      356 Replies
      24794 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Coding help ...

      768 Replies 57992 Views

      by mladen, Tue Feb 14, 2017 12:03 am

      768 Replies
      57992 Views
    2. Help with code change to fit EABuilder

      7 Replies 363 Views

      by Darkdoji, Wed Jun 27, 2018 7:46 pm

      7 Replies
      363 Views
    3. Element fx trading system indicator

      15 Replies 617 Views

      by Stevo, Wed Jul 11, 2018 10:15 pm

      15 Replies
      617 Views
    4. Adding Delay to your EA

      0 Replies 51 Views

      by Darkdoji, Thu Jul 12, 2018 9:21 pm

      0 Replies
      51 Views
    5. Vertical Line drawn at specified hour. How to make it refresh daily?

      12 Replies 2009 Views

      by Newton51, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:55 pm

      12 Replies
      2009 Views
    6. Message to all programmers: NEW tip to improve EA/indicator

      0 Replies 94 Views

      by samusmus, Wed Jul 04, 2018 11:47 am

      0 Replies
      94 Views
    7. Wave trend Oscillator

      41 Replies 4891 Views

      by traderduke, Sun Apr 23, 2017 3:19 am

      41 Replies
      4891 Views
    8. Clusterbox_ad.mq4 + dukascopy tick data = Something awesome.

      1 Replies 303 Views

      by tommmmmm, Sat Jun 16, 2018 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      303 Views
    9. How exactly is the individual currency strength calculated?

      7 Replies 392 Views

      by shaileshm, Sat Jun 09, 2018 9:23 pm

      7 Replies
      392 Views
    10. New indicator

      3 Replies 429 Views

      by doggie, Fri May 11, 2018 11:24 pm

      3 Replies
      429 Views
    11. EA help

      0 Replies 153 Views

      by emicovi, Sun Jun 03, 2018 11:32 pm

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    12. how to loop multiple quantities once in mt4?

      1 Replies 157 Views

      by shaileshm, Sun Jun 03, 2018 1:16 am

      1 Replies
      157 Views
    13. Please help dissect and modify the code.

      0 Replies 138 Views

      by shaileshm, Thu May 31, 2018 2:21 pm

      0 Replies
      138 Views
    14. 2 Replies
      208 Views
    15. Nihilist Trend Detector Values

      9 Replies 1764 Views

      by zahid, Sat Apr 15, 2017 10:56 am

      9 Replies
      1764 Views
    16. please add alert to this indicator

      1 Replies 487 Views

      by mahessara, Wed Nov 15, 2017 11:47 pm

      1 Replies
      487 Views
    17. Times and trades

      10 Replies 714 Views

      by Viniciua20, Mon Apr 23, 2018 5:19 am

      10 Replies
      714 Views
    18. PLEASE ADD ALERT IN BELOW AMIBROKER CODE (POPUP)

      0 Replies 199 Views

      by PANKIT3011, Thu May 03, 2018 2:26 pm

      0 Replies
      199 Views
    19. Need coders to add alert

      8 Replies 819 Views

      by Florenti, Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:13 am

      8 Replies
      819 Views
    20. Script to expert

      0 Replies 266 Views

      by alessandromagno, Wed Mar 07, 2018 4:07 am

      0 Replies
      266 Views
    21. Need Mt4 indicator

      6 Replies 1085 Views

      by rkmdu, Fri Dec 22, 2017 4:00 am

      6 Replies
      1085 Views
    22. Problem with Ehlers High Pass Filter

      0 Replies 373 Views

      by slava, Tue Feb 27, 2018 1:54 pm

      0 Replies
      373 Views
    23. TS ELD to MQL4 / Donchian Channel

      0 Replies 322 Views

      by JoeSDF, Sat Feb 24, 2018 12:43 am

      0 Replies
      322 Views
    24. Need help for the indicator

      4 Replies 716 Views

      by dmnik, Wed Nov 22, 2017 5:59 am

      4 Replies
      716 Views
    25. 2 Replies
      412 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest