1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      334 Replies 15057 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      334 Replies
      15057 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Alpari Adds Turkish Lira Pairs, Expands Precious Metals Offering

      6 Replies 772 Views

      by TheNews, Thu May 04, 2017 8:00 am

      6 Replies
      772 Views
    2. Broker Recommendation please :-) ####

      27 Replies 2567 Views

      by friend4you, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:03 pm

      27 Replies
      2567 Views
    3. FxPro also hikes margin requirements ahead of German elections

      9 Replies 919 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:28 pm

      9 Replies
      919 Views
    4. Brokers regulation ...

      83 Replies 7705 Views

      by TheNews, Fri May 12, 2017 9:52 pm

      83 Replies
      7705 Views
    5. ESMA bans binary options, sets restrictions on CFDs for retail clients

      15 Replies 1145 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Mar 28, 2018 12:38 am

      15 Replies
      1145 Views
    6. OANDA bought out by CVC Capital Partners

      3 Replies 319 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue May 08, 2018 9:31 pm

      3 Replies
      319 Views
    7. Anyone here trades with FBS ?

      4 Replies 268 Views

      by MIK, Tue May 15, 2018 6:50 pm

      4 Replies
      268 Views
    8. FOREXCHIEF & 100$ bonus

      8 Replies 400 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 16, 2018 6:35 pm

      8 Replies
      400 Views
    9. Anyone tried Interactive Brokers + Prorealtime?

      6 Replies 363 Views

      by pazienza, Mon May 21, 2018 8:50 pm

      6 Replies
      363 Views
    10. Anyone Tried Trader's way?

      8 Replies 554 Views

      by mtp, Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:39 pm

      8 Replies
      554 Views
    11. ASIC temporarily suspends the license of Direct FX

      0 Replies 217 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:16 am

      0 Replies
      217 Views
    12. CySEC fines €30 000 parent company of Trade.com

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:23 pm

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    13. My IQOPTION Journal

      24 Replies 1243 Views

      by Deez, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:36 pm

      24 Replies
      1243 Views
    14. FCA: Brits lose GBP 87 000 to binary options scams per day

      9 Replies 657 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:34 am

      9 Replies
      657 Views
    15. MiFID II

      8 Replies 864 Views

      by Tomcat98, Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:32 am

      8 Replies
      864 Views
    16. British Columbia Watchdog Warns against Binary Option Broker GTOptions

      2 Replies 855 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:39 am

      2 Replies
      855 Views
    17. FCA to change license requirements for STP forex brokers

      3 Replies 406 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:02 am

      3 Replies
      406 Views
    18. 1 Replies
      445 Views
    19. FCA slaps GBP 1 mln fine on Interactive Brokers UK

      0 Replies 395 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      395 Views
    20. Problem for Break even with IG Markets.

      4 Replies 565 Views

      by FxVolumes, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:06 am

      4 Replies
      565 Views
    21. Index Currencies

      2 Replies 385 Views

      by FxVolumes, Sun Jan 14, 2018 10:46 am

      2 Replies
      385 Views
    22. Japan mulls cutting OTC forex leverage to 1:10

      7 Replies 696 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:05 am

      7 Replies
      696 Views
    23. UK’s FCA warns NBLFX forex broker is a clone

      0 Replies 333 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      333 Views
    24. India to crack down on local bitcoin exchanges

      5 Replies 686 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:00 am

      5 Replies
      686 Views
    25. UK’s FCA to regulate binary options brokers from 2018

      2 Replies 541 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:12 am

      2 Replies
      541 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest