1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      315 Replies 7785 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      315 Replies
      7785 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Brokers regulation ...

      76 Replies 6802 Views

      by TheNews, Fri May 12, 2017 9:52 pm

      76 Replies
      6802 Views
    2. Anyone here trades with FBS ?

      4 Replies 165 Views

      by MIK, Tue May 15, 2018 6:50 pm

      4 Replies
      165 Views
    3. FOREXCHIEF & 100$ bonus

      8 Replies 282 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 16, 2018 6:35 pm

      8 Replies
      282 Views
    4. Anyone tried Interactive Brokers + Prorealtime?

      6 Replies 244 Views

      by pazienza, Mon May 21, 2018 8:50 pm

      6 Replies
      244 Views
    5. OANDA bought out by CVC Capital Partners

      2 Replies 218 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue May 08, 2018 9:31 pm

      2 Replies
      218 Views
    6. Anyone Tried Trader's way?

      8 Replies 468 Views

      by mtp, Mon Apr 30, 2018 1:39 pm

      8 Replies
      468 Views
    7. ASIC temporarily suspends the license of Direct FX

      0 Replies 181 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Apr 28, 2018 1:16 am

      0 Replies
      181 Views
    8. 13 Replies
      900 Views
    9. CySEC fines €30 000 parent company of Trade.com

      2 Replies 249 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Apr 06, 2018 11:23 pm

      2 Replies
      249 Views
    10. Broker Recommendation please :-) ####

      26 Replies 2386 Views

      by friend4you, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:03 pm

      26 Replies
      2386 Views
    11. My IQOPTION Journal

      24 Replies 1081 Views

      by Deez, Sat Apr 07, 2018 7:36 pm

      24 Replies
      1081 Views
    12. FCA: Brits lose GBP 87 000 to binary options scams per day

      9 Replies 606 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:34 am

      9 Replies
      606 Views
    13. MiFID II

      8 Replies 795 Views

      by Tomcat98, Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:32 am

      8 Replies
      795 Views
    14. British Columbia Watchdog Warns against Binary Option Broker GTOptions

      2 Replies 789 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Apr 15, 2017 12:39 am

      2 Replies
      789 Views
    15. FCA to change license requirements for STP forex brokers

      3 Replies 362 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Mar 10, 2018 3:02 am

      3 Replies
      362 Views
    16. 1 Replies
      414 Views
    17. FCA slaps GBP 1 mln fine on Interactive Brokers UK

      0 Replies 357 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      357 Views
    18. Problem for Break even with IG Markets.

      4 Replies 516 Views

      by FxVolumes, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:06 am

      4 Replies
      516 Views
    19. Japan mulls cutting OTC forex leverage to 1:10

      7 Replies 632 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:05 am

      7 Replies
      632 Views
    20. UK’s FCA warns NBLFX forex broker is a clone

      0 Replies 302 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      302 Views
    21. India to crack down on local bitcoin exchanges

      5 Replies 621 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:00 am

      5 Replies
      621 Views
    22. UK’s FCA to regulate binary options brokers from 2018

      2 Replies 501 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:12 am

      2 Replies
      501 Views
    23. Global Brokerage files for bankruptcy, delists from NASDAQ

      2 Replies 332 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:13 am

      2 Replies
      332 Views
    24. FX EXPOs 2018

      3 Replies 447 Views

      by Tomcat98, Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:40 pm

      3 Replies
      447 Views
    25. Israeli parliament bans binary options industry

      5 Replies 520 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      520 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests