1. Topics

    1. Brokers regulation ...

      59 Replies 3381 Views

      by TheNews, Fri May 12, 2017 9:52 pm

      59 Replies
      3381 Views
    2. FCA: Brits lose GBP 87 000 to binary options scams per day

      0 Replies 56 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:34 am

      0 Replies
      56 Views
    3. FCA slaps GBP 1 mln fine on Interactive Brokers UK

      0 Replies 153 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Feb 03, 2018 1:46 am

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    4. Problem for Break even with IG Markets.

      4 Replies 265 Views

      by FxVolumes, Wed Jan 17, 2018 7:06 am

      4 Replies
      265 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      162 Views
    6. MiFID II

      4 Replies 278 Views

      by Tomcat98, Thu Dec 14, 2017 8:32 am

      4 Replies
      278 Views
    7. Japan mulls cutting OTC forex leverage to 1:10

      7 Replies 384 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 08, 2017 2:05 am

      7 Replies
      384 Views
    8. UK’s FCA warns NBLFX forex broker is a clone

      0 Replies 153 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 25, 2017 2:18 am

      0 Replies
      153 Views
    9. India to crack down on local bitcoin exchanges

      5 Replies 382 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 04, 2017 2:00 am

      5 Replies
      382 Views
    10. UK’s FCA to regulate binary options brokers from 2018

      2 Replies 293 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:12 am

      2 Replies
      293 Views
    11. Global Brokerage files for bankruptcy, delists from NASDAQ

      2 Replies 180 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Nov 15, 2017 1:13 am

      2 Replies
      180 Views
    12. FX EXPOs 2018

      3 Replies 270 Views

      by Tomcat98, Tue Nov 07, 2017 4:40 pm

      3 Replies
      270 Views
    13. Israeli parliament bans binary options industry

      5 Replies 314 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 24, 2017 10:45 pm

      5 Replies
      314 Views
    14. CySEC sets new rules on cryptocurrency trading

      9 Replies 543 Views

      by mlawson71, Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:20 pm

      9 Replies
      543 Views
    15. FxPro also hikes margin requirements ahead of German elections

      8 Replies 488 Views

      by mlawson71, Fri Sep 22, 2017 11:28 pm

      8 Replies
      488 Views
    16. Which broker do you use?

      33 Replies 3370 Views

      by armchairtycoon, Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:35 am

      33 Replies
      3370 Views
    17. Canada explicitly bans binary options

      4 Replies 386 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 30, 2017 9:13 pm

      4 Replies
      386 Views
    18. FXCM closes FastMatch sale, gets $46.7 million to pay Leucadia

      2 Replies 307 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Aug 19, 2017 10:27 pm

      2 Replies
      307 Views
    19. Broker Recommendation please :-) ####

      21 Replies 1487 Views

      by friend4you, Mon Aug 07, 2017 9:03 pm

      21 Replies
      1487 Views
    20. why this ---FIX API--- is very cheap!!!?

      3 Replies 385 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:19 pm

      3 Replies
      385 Views
    21. eToro stops offering forex trading in Russia

      4 Replies 400 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Sep 13, 2017 11:38 pm

      4 Replies
      400 Views
    22. 8 Replies
      427 Views
    23. XM also hikes margins ahead of German, New Zealand general elections

      0 Replies 232 Views

      by mlawson71, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:21 pm

      0 Replies
      232 Views
    24. Forex.com hikes EUR pair margins ahead of German elections

      2 Replies 263 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 16, 2017 10:46 pm

      2 Replies
      263 Views
    25. Japan's Finance ministry warns of HotForex, Monte Carlo Binary

      1 Replies 265 Views

      by mlawson71, Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:58 pm

      1 Replies
      265 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests