1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      335 Replies 15969 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site Information

      335 Replies
      15969 Views
  2. Topics

    1. The history of forex trading

      411 Replies 31796 Views

      by bilbao, Sat Mar 04, 2017 3:36 am

      411 Replies
      31796 Views
    2. Quotes , Thoughts & Sayings That Change Your View on Trading

      100 Replies 9116 Views

      by TRADERSM, Fri Mar 10, 2017 4:04 pm

      100 Replies
      9116 Views
    3. Trading Book Introduction

      58 Replies 3784 Views

      by bilbao, Fri May 26, 2017 4:34 pm

      58 Replies
      3784 Views
    4. The 7 Brutal Truths: Why You Should Not Be a Trader

      22 Replies 1569 Views

      by bilbao, Tue May 02, 2017 7:18 am

      22 Replies
      1569 Views
    5. proprietary trading

      2 Replies 213 Views

      by macd & rsi, Wed May 23, 2018 4:53 pm

      2 Replies
      213 Views
    6. Currencies

      4 Replies 652 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 15, 2017 10:04 pm

      4 Replies
      652 Views
    7. 100 golden trading tip's that work

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by bilbao, Sat May 12, 2018 8:35 pm

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    8. 10 price action secrets

      52 Replies 6776 Views

      by bilbao, Mon Apr 24, 2017 2:37 am

      52 Replies
      6776 Views
    9. Why Are There So Many Forex Brokers In Cyprus

      14 Replies 1292 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jul 07, 2017 6:46 pm

      14 Replies
      1292 Views
    10. Best Months AND Worst Months To Trade

      5 Replies 723 Views

      by bilbao, Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:19 pm

      5 Replies
      723 Views
    11. How good are Reversal Chart Patterns?

      20 Replies 2576 Views

      by Krelian99, Tue Feb 28, 2017 8:32 am

      20 Replies
      2576 Views
    12. Trading (training) videos

      37 Replies 4593 Views

      by mladen, Sat Feb 18, 2017 8:21 pm

      37 Replies
      4593 Views
    13. Math skills, books or just ingenuity

      1 Replies 379 Views

      by donut4popo, Mon Dec 18, 2017 3:46 am

      1 Replies
      379 Views
    14. 11 Replies
      1268 Views
    15. What Are Everyone's Thoughts On Price Action Trading?

      4 Replies 552 Views

      by Cassandra00, Tue Oct 31, 2017 6:41 am

      4 Replies
      552 Views
    16. The most important candle on the chart

      4 Replies 759 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Sep 28, 2017 9:55 pm

      4 Replies
      759 Views
    17. How good is Dynamic S/R?

      7 Replies 1044 Views

      by Krelian99, Thu Feb 16, 2017 12:33 am

      7 Replies
      1044 Views
    18. How good are Divergences and Convergences?

      6 Replies 1106 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Mar 12, 2017 9:15 pm

      6 Replies
      1106 Views
    19. How good is Fibonacci?

      7 Replies 965 Views

      by Krelian99, Sun Sep 10, 2017 9:31 pm

      7 Replies
      965 Views
    20. High Frequency Trading

      15 Replies 2519 Views

      by seekers, Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:37 am

      15 Replies
      2519 Views
    21. 5 years experience of {sam seiden} on supply and demand trading

      2 Replies 930 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Aug 27, 2017 6:15 am

      2 Replies
      930 Views
    22. 1 Replies
      430 Views
    23. Forecasting

      18 Replies 1840 Views

      by seekers, Thu Jun 01, 2017 10:45 am

      18 Replies
      1840 Views
    24. Quantitative finance

      14 Replies 1660 Views

      by seekers, Sun Apr 23, 2017 9:44 pm

      14 Replies
      1660 Views
    25. Basic forex strategies

      30 Replies 4393 Views

      by seekers, Fri Feb 17, 2017 10:27 am

      30 Replies
      4393 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests