1. Topics

    1. МТ4 Trading Systems: WORKSTATION

      452 Replies 25515 Views

      by amdudus, Tue Nov 28, 2017 12:19 am

      452 Replies
      25515 Views
    2. MT4 Trading Systems (Old or new!) Please post here

      50 Replies 7809 Views

      by rijay, Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:09 pm

      50 Replies
      7809 Views
    3. MT4 Trading Systems: Gifts for the New Year

      508 Replies 45392 Views

      by amdudus, Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:22 am

      508 Replies
      45392 Views
    4. RIJAY TRADING SYSTEM

      43 Replies 3574 Views

      by rijay, Tue Jan 02, 2018 11:07 pm

      43 Replies
      3574 Views
    5. BINARY OPTION TRADING STRATEGY & IDEAS

      755 Replies 57210 Views

      by mntiwana, Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:32 am

      755 Replies
      57210 Views
    6. The PSA strategy (changed from FFX)

      234 Replies 8573 Views

      by Deez, Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:41 pm

      234 Replies
      8573 Views
    7. Kernel 32.dll

      0 Replies 57 Views

      by Florenti, Tue Feb 20, 2018 6:21 am

      0 Replies
      57 Views
    8. Tsar - Dynamic Zone Trading System

      89 Replies 4874 Views

      by Tsar, Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:03 am

      89 Replies
      4874 Views
    9. The system is not a set of indicators

      11 Replies 1191 Views

      by Lithus Insanemind, Tue Oct 24, 2017 6:31 am

      11 Replies
      1191 Views
    10. Keeping it simple

      2 Replies 376 Views

      by Deez, Thu Feb 01, 2018 7:06 pm

      2 Replies
      376 Views
    11. Fibonacci Grid Trading

      4 Replies 547 Views

      by Fantasydank, Wed Jan 24, 2018 3:49 pm

      4 Replies
      547 Views
    12. FXSurf WaveTrend System

      105 Replies 14512 Views

      by FXSurf, Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:39 am

      105 Replies
      14512 Views
    13. XARD - Simple Trend Following Trading System

      151 Replies 26851 Views

      by xard777, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:10 pm

      151 Replies
      26851 Views
    14. Design your own System like the Pros Do

      114 Replies 9896 Views

      by AussieBeau, Sun Jul 09, 2017 7:04 pm

      114 Replies
      9896 Views
    15. ! - GENIE My strategies

      56 Replies 3676 Views

      by saranga, Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:42 am

      56 Replies
      3676 Views
    16. Mladens Gravity Trader

      43 Replies 5041 Views

      by ikamos, Sun Dec 10, 2017 12:13 am

      43 Replies
      5041 Views
    17. The Rebound Line Strategy By Ikamos and Shreck

      152 Replies 10372 Views

      by shreck, Thu Aug 17, 2017 4:46 am

      152 Replies
      10372 Views
    18. MACD&RSI

      90 Replies 9505 Views

      by macd & rsi, Tue Mar 07, 2017 1:18 am

      90 Replies
      9505 Views
    19. FFX Universal currency meter strategies(commercial indicator)

      16 Replies 1030 Views

      by Deez, Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:42 pm

      16 Replies
      1030 Views
    20. profx version 5:

      2 Replies 1038 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Nov 10, 2017 5:58 am

      2 Replies
      1038 Views
    21. price action EA {2017}

      6 Replies 738 Views

      by bilbao, Sun Nov 19, 2017 7:50 pm

      6 Replies
      738 Views
    22. Kaufman System

      15 Replies 3695 Views

      by shreck, Tue Mar 07, 2017 3:37 am

      15 Replies
      3695 Views
    23. Can Anyone Explain the algo for this indie

      22 Replies 2311 Views

      by DRLARRYVON, Mon Jun 26, 2017 3:08 am

      22 Replies
      2311 Views
    24. Knowledge is power

      6 Replies 890 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Oct 16, 2017 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      890 Views
    25. Mladens PTL Bo system Lets Turkey shoot 80% accuracy greed included

      596 Replies 44621 Views

      by shreck, Thu May 18, 2017 9:14 pm

      596 Replies
      44621 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: buinhathuy, diktant and 10 guests