.
  1. Announcements

    1. XARD - Simple Trend Following Trading System

      832 Replies 146504 Views

      by xard777, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:10 pm

      832 Replies
      146504 Views
  2. Topics

    1. v2v dynamic system

      108 Replies 15118 Views

      by nathanvbasko, Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:30 pm

      108 Replies
      15118 Views
    2. МТ4 Trading Systems: DARK ENERGY FOREX SYSTEM

      1172 Replies 91145 Views

      by amdudus, Thu May 02, 2019 8:15 pm

      1172 Replies
      91145 Views
    3. Ehlers Trading System

      93 Replies 11589 Views

      by Skyold, Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:39 pm

      93 Replies
      11589 Views
    4. WORMHOLE TRADE SYSTEMS

      28 Replies 1240 Views

      by amdudus, Sun Oct 13, 2019 7:11 am

      28 Replies
      1240 Views
    5. MT4 Trading Systems (Old or new!) Please post here

      79 Replies 41707 Views

      by rijay, Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:09 pm

      79 Replies
      41707 Views
    6. Golden Forex Techniques

      26 Replies 1599 Views

      by amdudus, Fri Oct 04, 2019 3:49 am

      26 Replies
      1599 Views
    7. FXSurf WaveTrend System

      114 Replies 27084 Views

      by FXSurf, Tue Feb 21, 2017 11:39 am

      114 Replies
      27084 Views
    8. MT4 Trading Systems: Gifts for the New Year

      620 Replies 151171 Views

      by amdudus, Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:22 am

      620 Replies
      151171 Views
    9. Rijay's System of Moving Averages

      50 Replies 7711 Views

      by rijay, Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:03 am

      50 Replies
      7711 Views
    10. ! - GENIE My strategies

      63 Replies 11615 Views

      by saranga, Mon Dec 18, 2017 4:42 am

      63 Replies
      11615 Views
    11. BINARY OPTIONS TRADING STRATEGY & IDEAS

      2566 Replies 302868 Views

      by mntiwana, Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:32 am

      2566 Replies
      302868 Views
    12. NEVER LOSE AGAIN - TRO (THE RUMPLED ONE)

      162 Replies 11887 Views

      by TheRumpledOne, Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:39 pm

      162 Replies
      11887 Views
    13. Gold EA

      2 Replies 399 Views

      by likegold, Sat Sep 21, 2019 12:40 pm

      2 Replies
      399 Views
    14. Trading system (TS) 4 indicators

      1 Replies 424 Views

      by Antonio, Sun Sep 29, 2019 6:14 pm

      1 Replies
      424 Views
    15. МТ4 Trading Systems: PARTIZAN TRADING SYSTEMS

      797 Replies 123871 Views

      by amdudus, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:29 am

      797 Replies
      123871 Views
    16. Volume based trading system

      5 Replies 705 Views

      by euro_rapp, Thu Sep 12, 2019 6:43 am

      5 Replies
      705 Views
    17. Combined Technical Score (CTS) System

      8 Replies 792 Views

      by Chopper, Tue Sep 10, 2019 10:11 pm

      8 Replies
      792 Views
    18. TREND FOLLOWING SYSTEM USING MLADEN'S AND MRTOOL'S INDICATORS

      44 Replies 25496 Views

      by rijay, Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:51 pm

      44 Replies
      25496 Views
    19. Strong System Professional (simple & unique)

      36 Replies 16177 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:10 am

      36 Replies
      16177 Views
    20. My Holy Grail 95% Win nrp

      317 Replies 34277 Views

      by plissken, Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:40 am

      317 Replies
      34277 Views
    21. XAUUSD ea

      1 Replies 518 Views

      by likegold, Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:54 am

      1 Replies
      518 Views
    22. **Binary options - Stochastic trend flow strategy**

      30 Replies 5043 Views

      by sal, Sat May 04, 2019 5:29 am

      30 Replies
      5043 Views
    23. Intraday swinging strategy.

      35 Replies 7818 Views

      by simon_n3z, Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:13 am

      35 Replies
      7818 Views
    24. Need help to test a new found indicator

      3 Replies 1164 Views

      by Rarno, Tue Apr 16, 2019 9:15 pm

      3 Replies
      1164 Views
    25. I am looking for someone to help me create a trading system

      10 Replies 1413 Views

      by domi8262, Mon Jun 17, 2019 9:36 pm

      10 Replies
      1413 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Baidu [Bot], behar, CommonCrawl [Bot], Desatar, francisfinley stimpy, hiramoti, King95, macbeth, meteb, optionhk, pratz2011, ras and 45 guests