.
  1. Announcements

    1. XARD - Simple Trend Following Trading System

      590 Replies 113637 Views

      by xard777, Fri Feb 17, 2017 9:10 pm

      590 Replies
      113637 Views
  2. Topics

    1. МТ4 Trading Systems: DARK ENERGY FOREX SYSTEM

      903 Replies 53998 Views

      by amdudus, Thu May 02, 2019 8:15 pm

      903 Replies
      53998 Views
    2. v2v dynamic system

      84 Replies 11010 Views

      by nathanvbasko, Tue Mar 26, 2019 6:30 pm

      84 Replies
      11010 Views
    3. Ehlers Trading System

      80 Replies 7775 Views

      by Skyold, Mon Jun 10, 2019 7:39 pm

      80 Replies
      7775 Views
    4. BINARY OPTIONS TRADING STRATEGY & IDEAS

      2428 Replies 279774 Views

      by mntiwana, Wed Apr 05, 2017 3:32 am

      2428 Replies
      279774 Views
    5. NEVER LOSE AGAIN - TRO (THE RUMPLED ONE)

      90 Replies 5534 Views

      by TheRumpledOne, Mon Jul 15, 2019 1:39 pm

      90 Replies
      5534 Views
    6. Rijay's System of Moving Averages

      38 Replies 5196 Views

      by rijay, Sun Apr 14, 2019 3:03 am

      38 Replies
      5196 Views
    7. My Holy Grail 95% Win nrp

      317 Replies 29072 Views

      by plissken, Fri Mar 29, 2019 8:40 am

      317 Replies
      29072 Views
    8. MT4 Trading Systems (Old or new!) Please post here

      74 Replies 37868 Views

      by rijay, Sat Oct 14, 2017 8:09 pm

      74 Replies
      37868 Views
    9. TREND FOLLOWING SYSTEM USING MLADEN'S AND MRTOOL'S INDICATORS

      43 Replies 22058 Views

      by rijay, Sun Feb 25, 2018 9:51 pm

      43 Replies
      22058 Views
    10. MT4 Trading Systems: Gifts for the New Year

      604 Replies 142919 Views

      by amdudus, Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:22 am

      604 Replies
      142919 Views
    11. МТ4 Trading Systems: PARTIZAN TRADING SYSTEMS

      796 Replies 116101 Views

      by amdudus, Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:29 am

      796 Replies
      116101 Views
    12. XAUUSD ea

      1 Replies 261 Views

      by likegold, Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:54 am

      1 Replies
      261 Views
    13. **Binary options - Stochastic trend flow strategy**

      30 Replies 3640 Views

      by sal, Sat May 04, 2019 5:29 am

      30 Replies
      3640 Views
    14. Intraday swinging strategy.

      35 Replies 7019 Views

      by simon_n3z, Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:13 am

      35 Replies
      7019 Views
    15. Need help to test a new found indicator

      3 Replies 947 Views

      by Rarno, Tue Apr 16, 2019 9:15 pm

      3 Replies
      947 Views
    16. I am looking for someone to help me create a trading system

      10 Replies 1082 Views

      by domi8262, Mon Jun 17, 2019 9:36 pm

      10 Replies
      1082 Views
    17. Ichimoku trading system for simple & profitable transactions

      10 Replies 2559 Views

      by hoanguyen, Mon Apr 22, 2019 12:52 am

      10 Replies
      2559 Views
    18. FFX Universal currency meter strategies(commercial indicator)

      20 Replies 4832 Views

      by Deez, Wed Nov 29, 2017 11:42 pm

      20 Replies
      4832 Views
    19. LUXULY HI-NEWS

      22 Replies 1278 Views

      by amdudus, Mon May 06, 2019 4:28 pm

      22 Replies
      1278 Views
    20. Strong System Professional (simple & unique)

      34 Replies 14406 Views

      by bilbao, Fri Jun 02, 2017 12:10 am

      34 Replies
      14406 Views
    21. How about this EA created by myself

      9 Replies 993 Views

      by charlesblue, Wed Mar 13, 2019 10:02 pm

      9 Replies
      993 Views
    22. FLASH EA SYSTEM

      1 Replies 658 Views

      by shalivce, Sun May 05, 2019 7:40 am

      1 Replies
      658 Views
    23. МТ4 Trading Systems: TRADE EXPRESS

      151 Replies 22471 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:57 pm

      151 Replies
      22471 Views
    24. Tsar - Dynamic Zone Trading System

      137 Replies 27802 Views

      by Tsar, Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:03 am

      137 Replies
      27802 Views
    25. Trading System with Mntiwana's indicators

      39 Replies 10465 Views

      by alpha24, Sat Sep 09, 2017 4:34 am

      39 Replies
      10465 Views

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: ApOp, CommonCrawl [Bot], pantera and 16 guests