1. Announcements

    1. Forex-Station's Daily Download Thread

      315 Replies 7779 Views

      by Jimmy, Wed Mar 21, 2018 4:16 pm in Site information

      315 Replies
      7779 Views
  2. Topics

    1. ESMA CFD limit/ cap & Binaries Ban

      14 Replies 693 Views

      by MX01, Tue Mar 27, 2018 11:07 pm

      14 Replies
      693 Views
    2. Cryptocurrency

      61 Replies 4041 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Jul 29, 2017 9:32 pm

      61 Replies
      4041 Views
    3. JPY news

      114 Replies 8231 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:27 am

      114 Replies
      8231 Views
    4. NONFARM PAYROLL TONIGHT

      19 Replies 689 Views

      by moey_dw, Fri Apr 06, 2018 4:38 pm

      19 Replies
      689 Views
    5. Forecast

      135 Replies 7835 Views

      by amdudus, Mon Oct 02, 2017 5:47 pm

      135 Replies
      7835 Views
    6. Market Cartoon & Comics

      22 Replies 1727 Views

      by navid110, Sat Dec 09, 2017 2:59 am

      22 Replies
      1727 Views
    7. EUR/USD

      328 Replies 18140 Views

      by nbtrading, Mon Apr 24, 2017 6:14 am

      328 Replies
      18140 Views
    8. Interesting Market Setups

      21 Replies 923 Views

      by Krelian99, Wed Apr 25, 2018 4:46 am

      21 Replies
      923 Views
    9. Stop Loss Placement To Avoid Market Noise?

      6 Replies 245 Views

      by Cassandra00, Wed May 09, 2018 12:59 pm

      6 Replies
      245 Views
    10. 8 Replies
      307 Views
    11. Bitcoin news

      117 Replies 8122 Views

      by TheNews, Fri Mar 10, 2017 9:08 pm

      117 Replies
      8122 Views
    12. FX Market News

      1 Replies 257 Views

      by Tsar, Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:09 pm

      1 Replies
      257 Views
    13. GBP: 'Uncertainty Has Only Just Begun'; Get Ready To Buy The Dip

      32 Replies 2533 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Apr 01, 2017 5:42 am

      32 Replies
      2533 Views
    14. Signal service

      1 Replies 366 Views

      by rider2025, Thu Dec 21, 2017 10:46 pm

      1 Replies
      366 Views
    15. Forex news ...

      68 Replies 5572 Views

      by TheNews, Mon Feb 20, 2017 6:55 am

      68 Replies
      5572 Views
    16. GER30/DAX DISCUSSION

      19 Replies 2233 Views

      by armchairtycoon, Thu Feb 16, 2017 9:46 pm

      19 Replies
      2233 Views
    17. Brexit - everything you need to know

      42 Replies 4138 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 10:25 am

      42 Replies
      4138 Views
    18. CFTC commitment of traders report

      72 Replies 5919 Views

      by TheNews, Sat Feb 18, 2017 9:04 am

      72 Replies
      5919 Views
    19. Week Ahead

      21 Replies 2121 Views

      by TheNews, Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:02 am

      21 Replies
      2121 Views
    20. Pound to Euro Exchange Rate not Ready to Recover

      19 Replies 1852 Views

      by TheNews, Sun Apr 09, 2017 7:26 am

      19 Replies
      1852 Views
    21. EUR news

      162 Replies 10759 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:28 pm

      162 Replies
      10759 Views
    22. Short term forecast ...

      123 Replies 8451 Views

      by TheNews, Mon Feb 13, 2017 11:14 pm

      123 Replies
      8451 Views
    23. GBP news

      187 Replies 11428 Views

      by TheNews, Wed Feb 15, 2017 12:25 am

      187 Replies
      11428 Views
    24. Gold news

      96 Replies 6885 Views

      by TheNews, Tue Feb 14, 2017 2:24 am

      96 Replies
      6885 Views
    25. Weekly outlook ...

      14 Replies 1552 Views

      by TheNews, Mon Feb 20, 2017 7:07 pm

      14 Replies
      1552 Views

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests