Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
AdeelFx0
Inactive Member
8
Bahrain
MT4
Technicals
Ichimoku
5 to 10 years
Thu Mar 21, 2024 9:17 am
azimazz
Inactive Member
1
cairo
ctrader
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD
10 years and over
Wed Mar 20, 2024 3:32 pm
AKN
Inactive Member
0
UK
MT4
Technicals
FVG
5 to 10 years
Mon Mar 18, 2024 4:54 pm
aszxas502
Inactive Member
0
thailand
mt4
Technicals
ema
6 to 12 months
Mon Mar 18, 2024 3:09 pm
abu
Inactive Member
0
日本
XMtrading
Fundamentals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Sun Mar 17, 2024 9:55 pm
amernegm
Inactive Member
1
Egypt
mt4
Fundamentals
MA
6 to 12 months
Sun Mar 17, 2024 3:57 pm
ariedmb13
Inactive Member
0
Indonesia
MT4
Technicals
SMC
No experience
Sun Mar 17, 2024 1:04 pm
Angel1976
Inactive Member
0
Ciudad del Este
mt5
Fundamentals & Technicals
fibo
6 to 12 months
Fri Mar 15, 2024 11:24 pm
alphinz
Inactive Member
0
bangkok
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
macd
6 to 12 months
Wed Mar 13, 2024 3:28 am
Atlantis2025
Inactive Member
0
izmir
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Tue Mar 12, 2024 7:43 am
antoral74
Inactive Member
1
catania
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
macd
1 to 3 years
Tue Mar 12, 2024 6:19 am
Atnhli
Inactive Member
0
Syria
Iq option
Fundamentals
Macd
10 years and over
Sat Mar 09, 2024 3:41 am
Aculfx
Inactive Member
0
Kenya
tradingview
Fundamentals & Technicals
bullish engulfing
1 to 3 years
Fri Mar 08, 2024 1:06 pm
anjane
Inactive Member
0
India
mt4
Technicals
price action
3 to 5 years
Thu Mar 07, 2024 12:29 am
AbdelrhemanFouad
Inactive Member
0
egypt
MT4
Fractal Geometry
Gann indicators
6 to 12 months
Wed Mar 06, 2024 9:27 pm
Asante
Inactive Member
2
South Africa
Mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Trend
1 to 3 years
Wed Mar 06, 2024 6:37 am
asderit
Inactive Member
0
Countru
MT4
Technicals
MACD
6 to 12 months
Mon Mar 04, 2024 6:33 pm
Andhika26
Inactive Member
0
Indonesia, South Sumatera, Lubuklinggau
FBS
Technicals
Arrows
1 to 3 years
Mon Mar 04, 2024 1:12 am
alkhaleejfx11
Inactive Member
0
pakistan
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
scapler non repaint
10 years and over
Mon Mar 04, 2024 12:53 am
Ayuki234
Inactive Member
0
Lebanon
MT4
Technicals
Stoch
6 to 12 months
Sun Mar 03, 2024 1:04 am
alenergy
Inactive Member
0
Santiago
MT4
Fundamentals
Scalping
5 to 10 years
Wed Feb 28, 2024 4:11 am
atena
Inactive Member
0
greece
metatrader 5
Technicals
osma
5 to 10 years
Mon Feb 26, 2024 10:16 am
alimpe2000
Active Member
72
persian
mt4 , mt5
Fundamentals & Technicals
all
6 to 12 months
Mon Feb 26, 2024 8:43 am
AhmadA
Inactive Member
0
Lebanon
mt4
Technicals
stoch
No experience
Fri Feb 23, 2024 2:18 am
acen
Inactive Member
0
madrid
Mt4
Technicals
trend
5 to 10 years
Thu Feb 22, 2024 3:17 am