Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
abusestew
Inactive Member
0
Israel
MetaTrader 5
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD
6 to 12 months
Fri Feb 16, 2024 10:07 am
Avithakur
Inactive Member
0
India
Exness
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:22 am
arifbahar
Inactive Member
0
indonesia
mt4
Technicals
rsi, ma
1 to 3 years
Mon Feb 12, 2024 2:15 am
Ant68
Inactive Member
0
Krasnodar
Interactive Brokers
Technicals
VWAP
3 to 5 years
Sun Feb 11, 2024 7:29 pm
ahmetrm
Inactive Member
0
Turkey
Binance
Technicals
RSI
6 to 12 months
Sat Feb 10, 2024 9:40 pm
Alliance87
Inactive Member
0
Ukraine
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
EMA
5 to 10 years
Sat Feb 10, 2024 7:47 pm
Amortezaei
Inactive Member
0
Hamedan Iran
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD
3 to 5 years
Sat Feb 10, 2024 7:29 am
Antoine
Inactive Member
0
Switzerland
MT4
Technicals
MACD
5 to 10 years
Wed Feb 07, 2024 8:39 pm
Andresotero
Inactive Member
0
Cali
MT4
Technicals
moving averages
6 to 12 months
Wed Feb 07, 2024 12:47 am
aspirin
Inactive Member
0
sydney
sydney
Fundamentals
VWAP
6 to 12 months
Mon Feb 05, 2024 5:38 pm
AM581
Inactive Member
0
Germany
MT4
Technicals
QQE
10 years and over
Sun Feb 04, 2024 8:10 am
AKIRAMATSUMURA
Inactive Member
0
日本
mt4
Technicals
ADR
3 to 5 years
Fri Feb 02, 2024 6:49 pm
AgressiveScalper
Inactive Member
0
South Africa
MetaTrader
Fundamentals & Technicals
orderflow and footprint chart
3 to 5 years
Mon Jan 29, 2024 9:24 pm
Alif2912
Inactive Member
0
Brunei
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Russ Horn
5 to 10 years
Sat Jan 27, 2024 11:31 pm
aimenrab
Inactive Member
0
algeria
pc/mobile
Fundamentals & Technicals
rsi
No experience
Fri Jan 26, 2024 5:26 am
alfazstiker
Inactive Member
0
BREBES
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
SUP & DEMAND
1 to 3 years
Wed Jan 24, 2024 11:05 am
alaak81
Inactive Member
0
Lebanon
mt5
Fundamentals & Technicals
cci
6 to 12 months
Tue Jan 23, 2024 3:49 am
adil
Inactive Member
0
morocco
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
heiken ashi
5 to 10 years
Mon Jan 22, 2024 3:40 pm
Abomena
Inactive Member
0
Nigeria
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
MACD HISTOGRAM
3 to 5 years
Mon Jan 22, 2024 1:47 am
Apollo093
Inactive Member
0
South Africa
ctrader
Technicals
NA
No experience
Sun Jan 21, 2024 9:16 am
alichegini
Inactive Member
0
iran
ctrader
Technicals
rsi
1 to 3 years
Sun Jan 21, 2024 6:08 am
ademsco
Inactive Member
0
Abuja, Nassarawa, Niger
Exness, FBS ,FXGT ,TradingView
Fundamentals & Technicals
The Inner Circle Trader (ICT),
MMXM,PO3/AMDX,
Market Structure, German Sniper.
1 to 3 years
Sun Jan 21, 2024 1:26 am
alex0713
Inactive Member
0
Украина
MT4
Fundamentals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Sat Jan 20, 2024 5:59 pm
akrij
Inactive Member
0
czech
MT4
Technicals
MACD
3 to 5 years
Sat Jan 20, 2024 4:28 am
Ajouaoui
Inactive Member
0
Morocco
Metatrader5
Fundamentals & Technicals
MA
6 to 12 months
Fri Jan 19, 2024 9:57 am