Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
Steven
Inactive Member
10   Mon Feb 13, 2017 11:57 pm
Steam1
Active Member
87
USA
MT4
Technicals
Rex Oscillator
1 to 3 years
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:37 am
seekers
Senior Member
213
Forex-TSD
MT4/MT5
Fundamentals & Technicals
Composite RSI
10 years and over
Tue Feb 14, 2017 7:49 am
SK_Rana
Active Member
89   Tue Feb 14, 2017 1:22 pm
slava
Inactive Member
9   Tue Feb 14, 2017 5:12 pm
sal
Master Trader
4032
UAE
MT4
Technicals
Mine
5 to 10 years
Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:23 am
SilverBB
Active Member
75   Wed Feb 15, 2017 7:32 am
skc321
Inactive Member
20   Thu Feb 16, 2017 1:11 am
samuelkanu
Active Member
71
Nigeria
MT4
Technicals
Na
6 to 12 months
Thu Feb 16, 2017 10:53 pm
sten
Inactive Member
11   Fri Feb 17, 2017 1:58 am
ScubaZsolo
Inactive Member
3
Hungary
Tue Feb 21, 2017 4:56 am
Snowski
Inactive Member
6   Tue Feb 21, 2017 6:02 am
smok
Active Member
41   Wed Feb 22, 2017 5:07 am
Saad
Active Member
74   Fri Mar 03, 2017 4:24 am
shreck
Banned (Security reasons)
403
Nigeria
MT4
Technicals
My ass
No experience
Sun Mar 05, 2017 6:49 pm
signals.kap
Inactive Member
8   Tue Mar 07, 2017 7:03 pm
Simba
Inactive Member
13   Sun Mar 12, 2017 4:24 am
Sergey
Inactive Member
7   Sun Mar 19, 2017 4:57 pm
sanbull
Inactive Member
10   Fri Mar 24, 2017 8:44 am
shaileshm
Senior Member
430
India
MT4
Technicals
Geometry
5 to 10 years
Applied physicist by training. Currently a full time Binary options trader. Highly interested in Technicals.
Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:46 am
society
Active Member
174   Mon Mar 27, 2017 10:52 am
shiva12
Active Member
50   Mon Mar 27, 2017 9:19 pm
styx
Inactive Member
6   Mon Apr 03, 2017 11:46 pm
saranga
Active Member
47   Tue Apr 04, 2017 3:30 am
scarletPip
Active Member
98
Canada
Mon Apr 17, 2017 9:40 pm