Contributors

Contributors are members who have made a significant effort to upload codes, files, strategies or other valuable information and are members who are also relied upon by the trading community for guidance and direction. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
sal
Contributor
2503   Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:23 am
bilbao
Contributor
1308   Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:34 am
shaileshm
Contributor
424   Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:46 am
nathanvbasko
Contributor
828   Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:37 pm
amdudus
Contributor
3467   Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:22 am
rijay
Contributor
991   Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:25 pm
Deez
Contributor
1594   Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:14 pm
ionone
Contributor
597   Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:17 am
ChuChu Rocket
TheNews 2.0
1868   Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:33 pm
Csj179t
Contributor
177   Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:54 pm