Contributors

Contributors are members who have made a significant effort to upload codes, files, strategies or other valuable information and are members who are also relied upon by the trading community for guidance and direction. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
sal
Contributor
2248   Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:23 am
bilbao
Contributor
1316   Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:34 am
shaileshm
Contributor
414   Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:46 am
nathanvbasko
Contributor
708   Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:37 pm
amdudus
Contributor
3255   Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:22 am
rijay
Contributor
990   Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:25 pm
Deez
Contributor
1527   Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:14 pm
ionone
Contributor
490   Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:17 am
ChuChu Rocket
TheNews 2.0
1741   Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:33 pm
Csj179t
Contributor
163   Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:54 pm