Contributors

Contributors are members who have made a significant effort to upload codes, files, strategies or other valuable information and are members who are also relied upon by the trading community for guidance and direction. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
amdudus
Contributor
3467   Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:22 am
sal
Contributor
2514   Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:23 am
ChuChu Rocket
TheNews 2.0
1877   Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:33 pm
Deez
Contributor
1596   Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:14 pm
bilbao
Contributor
1308   Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:34 am
rijay
Contributor
991   Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:25 pm
nathanvbasko
Contributor
830   Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:37 pm
ionone
Contributor
612   Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:17 am
shaileshm
Contributor
424   Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:46 am
Csj179t
Contributor
177   Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:54 pm