Contributors

Contributors are members who have made a significant effort to upload codes, files, strategies or other valuable information and are members who are also relied upon by the trading community for guidance and direction. This is an open group, members can apply to join.

Group members / Rank Posts Joined
amdudus
Contributor
3411   Thu Jul 20, 2017 2:22 am
bilbao
Contributor
1308   Mon Feb 20, 2017 5:34 am
ChuChu Rocket
TheNews 2.0
1811   Thu Oct 18, 2018 5:33 pm
Csj179t
Contributor
172   Sun Aug 11, 2019 6:54 pm
Deez
Contributor
1542   Thu Aug 31, 2017 10:14 pm
ionone
Contributor
552   Sat Sep 29, 2018 2:17 am
nathanvbasko
Contributor
785   Mon Jun 12, 2017 5:37 pm
rijay
Contributor
991   Sat Aug 26, 2017 5:25 pm
sal
Contributor
2357   Wed Feb 15, 2017 1:23 am
shaileshm
Contributor
414   Mon Mar 27, 2017 2:46 am