Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
robo296
Inactive Member
8
United Kingdom
MT4
Technicals
Oscar
6 to 12 months
Thu May 26, 2022 8:52 am
rexey
Inactive Member
20
lagos
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
All
6 to 12 months
Fri May 27, 2022 10:03 am
ricoger
Inactive Member
0
Rome
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
trend following
3 to 5 years
Mon May 30, 2022 4:17 pm
Ricstar_8
Inactive Member
8
Sydney
MT4
Technicals
GMMA
10 years and over
Sun Jun 05, 2022 8:39 pm
Ryd3n
Inactive Member
3
Germany
MT4
Technicals
RSI
1 to 3 years
Thu Jun 09, 2022 11:26 pm
RushHack
Inactive Member
0
United States
MT4
Technicals
Ichimoku
No experience
Tue Jul 05, 2022 4:11 pm
RM27
Inactive Member
0
Indian - Delhi
Mt4
Technicals
half-trend
1 to 3 years
Sat Sep 03, 2022 6:53 pm
ray_mo
Inactive Member
0
Australia
MT4
Technicals
Ichimoku
1 to 3 years
Wed Oct 05, 2022 7:41 pm
romz2930
Inactive Member
0
Philippines
mt4
Technicals
EMA
1 to 3 years
Tue Oct 11, 2022 7:05 pm
repeat_offender
Inactive Member
0
malaysia
metatrader4
Technicals
tdi
3 to 5 years
Thu Oct 13, 2022 6:01 am
ryan41
Inactive Member
1
LONDON
MT4
Fundamentals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Mon Oct 17, 2022 5:33 am
ReUs
Inactive Member
8
Turkey
Mt4
Technicals
Ema
1 to 3 years
Tue Oct 18, 2022 8:30 pm
rafama007
Inactive Member
0
Madagascar
MT4
Technicals
Moving average
6 to 12 months
Wed Oct 19, 2022 4:32 am
RoyPK
Inactive Member
0
Toronto, Canada
Mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
RSI
5 to 10 years
Thu Oct 27, 2022 12:47 pm
redneedle
Inactive Member
0
Ukraine
mt4
Technicals
macd
10 years and over
Wed Nov 02, 2022 11:59 pm
rajib1212
Inactive Member
0
Bangladesh
cabana capital
Technicals
macd
No experience
Sat Nov 12, 2022 5:54 am
rogerhu1979
Inactive Member
0
中国
FBS
Fundamentals & Technicals
macd
1 to 3 years
Sun Nov 13, 2022 9:04 pm
rf1shrdev
Inactive Member
0
Germany
cTrader
Technicals
price
1 to 3 years
Sat Nov 19, 2022 11:27 am
Rick.fx
Inactive Member
0
Toronto
MT4
Technicals
MA
1 to 3 years
Fri Nov 25, 2022 2:08 am
RollerAndTrading
Active Member
130
Colombia
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
BEATS V5
1 to 3 years
Tue Nov 29, 2022 1:45 am
rajanu
Inactive Member
0
US
Ninja
Technicals
support and resistance
3 to 5 years
Tue Nov 29, 2022 12:40 pm
rezaghgh
Inactive Member
0
sanandaj
meta-trader
Fundamentals
macd
3 to 5 years
Mon Dec 12, 2022 1:08 am
rki04013
Inactive Member
2
India
Zorro
Technicals
MACD
10 years and over
Fri Feb 17, 2023 4:58 pm
RauHer
Inactive Member
20
United States
Metatrader MT4&MT5
Fundamentals & Technicals
Forecasting Metrics
6 to 12 months
Sun Feb 19, 2023 5:53 pm
regit
Banned (Security reasons)
118
here
windows
Technicals
custom multi-MA
5 to 10 years
Sun Mar 12, 2023 8:43 pm