Members

Username / Rank Posts Location, Platform, Trading Style, Indicator, Trading Experience, Occupation, Facebook, Twitter Joined
andersentrader
Inactive Member
0
Santa Catarina
Metatrader 4
Fundamentals & Technicals
RSI
3 to 5 years
Thu Nov 23, 2023 7:12 am
AKANI30
Inactive Member
0
Johannesburg
Mt4/5
Technicals
Arrows
1 to 3 years
Tue Nov 28, 2023 12:53 am
Ali41
Inactive Member
0
عسير
xtb
Fundamentals
xauusd
1 to 3 years
Tue Nov 28, 2023 3:23 am
Alfiolab
Inactive Member
0
Italy
MT4/5
Fundamentals & Technicals
Stocastic
6 to 12 months
Tue Nov 28, 2023 6:15 am
AMG80
Inactive Member
2
Spain
MT4
Technicals
RSI
5 to 10 years
Wed Nov 29, 2023 7:07 am
Arcanyx
Inactive Member
5
Brazil
MT5
Technicals
MIDAS Super VWAP
3 to 5 years
Thu Nov 30, 2023 3:30 am
aliman
Inactive Member
0
Iran
MT4
Technicals
rsi
3 to 5 years
Fri Dec 01, 2023 2:56 am
armantaposh
Inactive Member
0
Japan
MT4
Technicals
none
1 to 3 years
Wed Dec 06, 2023 2:23 am
A2AM6
Inactive Member
0
Kuala Lumpur
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
Moving Average-Fractal
1 to 3 years
Thu Dec 07, 2023 2:41 pm
asma
Inactive Member
0
Egypt
mt4
Fundamentals & Technicals
any
3 to 5 years
Sat Dec 09, 2023 9:23 pm
Arajeubwa2
Inactive Member
0
Burundi
Quotex
Technicals
Ichimokou
6 to 12 months
Sun Dec 10, 2023 6:34 pm
amirvaighan1362
Active Member
54
Iran
MT4
Fundamentals & Technicals
ATS
1 to 3 years
Wed Dec 13, 2023 8:44 pm
Aravind198
Inactive Member
0
India
Zerodha
Technicals
Pivot point
6 to 12 months
Thu Dec 14, 2023 12:52 am
ASLTrading
Inactive Member
0
France
Mt5
Technicals
Vzo
3 to 5 years
Sat Dec 16, 2023 8:24 pm
arashit
Inactive Member
0
Iran
Metatrader
Technicals
MACD
10 years and over
Sun Dec 17, 2023 9:31 am
arturito
Inactive Member
0
Cali
Metatrader 5
Technicals
ATR
6 to 12 months
Mon Dec 18, 2023 4:47 am
alex4x
Inactive Member
4
UK
mt4
Fractal Geometry
stochastic
1 to 3 years
Wed Dec 20, 2023 5:14 am
AndreLuizGL
Inactive Member
0
Brasil
MT4
Technicals
LTA e LTB
6 to 12 months
Thu Dec 21, 2023 8:36 am
akeo
Inactive Member
0
JAPAN
mt4
Technicals
RSI
1 to 3 years
Thu Dec 21, 2023 5:58 pm
AzuraTheMastermind
Inactive Member
0
Brazil
Trading View & MetaTrader
Fundamentals & Technicals
NY Timezone
5 to 10 years
Sun Dec 24, 2023 12:59 pm
axljerry
Inactive Member
0
Australia
Binance
Technicals
Volume
1 to 3 years
Mon Dec 25, 2023 12:02 pm
aboykin
Inactive Member
0
United States
MT5
Technicals
SMA
5 to 10 years
Thu Dec 28, 2023 3:32 am
ahmadkhattak1985
Inactive Member
0
Dubai
tradingform
Technicals
MACD
1 to 3 years
Fri Dec 29, 2023 7:29 pm
Anne144
Inactive Member
0
Belgium
MT4
Technicals
Supply ad demand
10 years and over
Fri Dec 29, 2023 11:08 pm
ahmedamer
Inactive Member
0
Egypt
mt4
Technicals
RSI
3 to 5 years
Sat Dec 30, 2023 11:04 am